SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/8/2020 4:33:09 PM

Cedes Crush

7/8/2020 10:22:05 AM

Vincent lartaud







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

    THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
    Signed up 15 February 2020 at 1:57 AM

    Juicebox

    Power pop Rock
    Canada
    Signed up 06 February 2020 at 2:56 PM

    Aspartame

    Rock
    Canada
    Signed up 03 February 2020 at 7:25 PM

    STD

    Blues rock
    Canada
    Next bands around the globe
    Signed up 9 hours ago

    Imoira

    Alternative rock
    Italy
    Signed up 14 hours ago

    Spindelvæv

    Pop
    Denmark
    Date Cities Country Club Season
    Fri, 17 May 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 18 May 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 2
    Wed, 29 May 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 22 Jun 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 2
    Sat, 22 Jun 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 3
    Fri, 19 Jul 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 20 Jul 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 2
    Fri, 13 Sep 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 14 Sep 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
    Wed, 18 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
    Thu, 19 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
    Fri, 20 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
    Fri, 20 Sep 13 Marseilles France Le Café Julien 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 21 Sep 13 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
    Sat, 21 Sep 13 Brisbane Australia Max Watt's Semi final - n. 1
    Sat, 21 Sep 13 Barcelona Spain Be Cool 1st step - n. 3
    Fri, 4 Oct 13 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 4
    Sun, 6 Oct 13 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 12 Oct 13 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 2
    Sat, 12 Oct 13 Cologne Germany Underground 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 12 Oct 13 Rome Italy Black Out Rock Club Semi final - n. 1
    Thu, 17 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 3
    Thu, 17 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 1
    Fri, 18 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 2
    Fri, 18 Oct 13 Dresden Germany Puschkin Club 1st step - n. 1
    Fri, 18 Oct 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 3
    Sat, 19 Oct 13 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 4
    Sat, 19 Oct 13 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 3
    Sat, 19 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 4
    Thu, 24 Oct 13 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 5
    Page 1 of 22