SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/8/2020 4:33:09 PM

Cedes Crush

7/8/2020 10:22:05 AM

Vincent lartaud







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

    THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
    Signed up 15 February 2020 at 1:57 AM

    Juicebox

    Power pop Rock
    Canada
    Signed up 06 February 2020 at 2:56 PM

    Aspartame

    Rock
    Canada
    Signed up 03 February 2020 at 7:25 PM

    STD

    Blues rock
    Canada
    Next bands around the globe
    Signed up 10 hours ago

    Imoira

    Alternative rock
    Italy
    Signed up 15 hours ago

    Spindelvæv

    Pop
    Denmark
    Date Cities Country Club Season
    Wed, 25 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
    Thu, 26 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
    Wed, 22 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
    Thu, 23 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
    Wed, 20 May 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
    Sat, 30 May 15 Bourges France Le Nadir - Emmetrop 1st step - n. 1
    Wed, 17 Jun 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
    Wed, 8 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 1
    Thu, 9 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 2
    Fri, 24 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
    Sat, 25 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
    Wed, 16 Sep 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
    Fri, 18 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 19 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
    Wed, 30 Sep 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
    Thu, 1 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
    Fri, 2 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
    Sat, 3 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
    Sun, 4 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 関内 Bay Jungle 1st step - n. 1
    Sun, 4 Oct 15 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 10 Oct 15 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 1
    Fri, 16 Oct 15 Marseilles France Le Café Julien 1st step - n. 1
    Fri, 16 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL 1st step - n. 1
    Fri, 16 Oct 15 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 17 Oct 15 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 1
    Sat, 17 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL (Малый Зал) 1st step - n. 2
    Sat, 17 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
    Sat, 17 Oct 15 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 2
    Sun, 18 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 3
    Sun, 18 Oct 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 3
    Page 1 of 25