SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/19/2020 2:16:10 AM

Mys

1/18/2020 4:04:38 PM

UNFOLDS







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 December 2019 at 12:35 AM

Furniture

Alternative rock
United States of America
Signed up 13 December 2019 at 6:08 PM

Dead Forth

Death Metal
United States of America
Signed up 29 November 2019 at 6:51 PM

The Rabbit

EDM
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Sirwner

Dance
Japan
Signed up 1 hour ago

Drakon Prizrak

Metal
Japan
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 7 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 8 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 12
Sat, 14 Mar 20 Kiev Ukraine MonteRay Live Stage Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 15 Mar 20 Kiev Ukraine MonteRay Live Stage Semi final - n. 3
Sat, 21 Mar 20 St Petersburg Russia ZAL Semi final - n. 4
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 13
Sun, 22 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 14
Fri, 27 Mar 20 Aarhus Denmark Radar Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 28 Mar 20 Aarhus Denmark Radar Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 29 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 15
Sat, 4 Apr 20 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 16
Sat, 11 Apr 20 Tokyo Japan 新宿 HEAD POWER 1st step - n. 17
Fri, 15 May 20 Aarhus Denmark Voxhall Final - n. 1
Sat, 23 May 20 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Final - n. 1
Sun, 24 May 20 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Final - n. 2
Sat, 6 Jun 20 Moscow Russia RED Final - n. 1
Sat, 11 Jul 20 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TSUTAYA O-EAST Final - n. 1
Page 7 of 7