SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/6/2020 11:25:10 AM

5'up (five up)

8/5/2020 4:44:05 PM

Mordhate







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 27 June 2020 at 5:14 AM

Devils Cut

Southern Rock
United States of America
Signed up 24 February 2020 at 6:48 PM

Eyedetic

Noise rock
United States of America
Signed up 20 January 2020 at 9:35 PM

Lone Wolf James

Hard Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 16 hours ago

Сны ДЖо

Rock
Russia
Signed up yesterday at 9:33 AM

Bite Down

Metal core
Sweden
There are  49  concerts in  3  Cities
Paris - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 25 May 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 8 June 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 13 September 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 14 September 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 27 September 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 28 September 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 11 October 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 12 October 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 2nd step n.1 - Sat, 19 October 2019
Concert detail Backstage 92 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris Show on map
Paris - 1st step n.9 - Sun, 20 October 2019
Page 1 of 5