SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/21/2019 9:22:42 AM

Scandal Circus

2/21/2019 8:18:56 AM

KILL AS ONE







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 February 2019 at 1:12 AM

The Human Circuit

Pop Rock
United States of America
Signed up 11 January 2019 at 11:11 PM

Skunk Oil

Aggressive Rock
United States of America
Signed up 23 December 2018 at 3:55 PM

Rina

Other...
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago
Signed up 4 hours ago
There are  10  concerts in  1  Cities
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 7 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 8 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 9 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 14 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 15 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 16 March 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 25 April 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 26 April 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 27 April 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 18 May 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 1