SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/13/2020 11:53:56 AM

Condorii Negri

8/13/2020 11:51:32 AM

Condorii Negri







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 27 June 2020 at 5:14 AM

Devils Cut

Southern Rock
United States of America
Signed up 24 February 2020 at 6:48 PM

Eyedetic

Noise rock
United States of America
Signed up 20 January 2020 at 9:35 PM

Lone Wolf James

Hard Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

George Polichronidis

Other...
Germany
Signed up 5 hours ago
There are  12  concerts in  2  Cities
Trondheim - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 13 September 2019
Trondheim - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 26 September 2019
Trondheim - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 28 September 2019
Trondheim - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 25 October 2019
Trondheim - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 26 October 2019
Trondheim - Final n.1 - Sat, 23 November 2019
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 5 March 2020
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 6 March 2020
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 7 March 2020
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 12 March 2020
Page 1 of 2