SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/20/2019 10:25:27 PM

Golden Salt

2/20/2019 10:23:15 PM

Golden Salt







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 February 2019 at 1:12 AM

The Human Circuit

Pop Rock
United States of America
Signed up 11 January 2019 at 11:11 PM

Skunk Oil

Aggressive Rock
United States of America
Signed up 23 December 2018 at 3:55 PM

Rina

Other...
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Янжима

Other...
Russia
Signed up 3 hours ago
There are 13 concerts in Osaka
Osaka - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 27 January 2019
Osaka - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 2 February 2019
Osaka - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 3 February 2019
Osaka - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 9 February 2019
Osaka - 1st step n.5 - Sun, 10 February 2019
Osaka - 1st step n.6 - Mon, 11 February 2019
Osaka - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 16 February 2019
Osaka - 1st step n.8 - Sun, 17 February 2019
Band Votes
1 popro 80
2 櫻井ゆか 50
3 ヨルガヲ 48
4 ☆Skeleton panties☆ 40
新宿バリケード
はいからはくち
The Cawaii
くすり
心斎橋 AtlantiQs 大阪府大阪市中央区西心斎橋1-8-16 中西ビルB1F, 大阪 Show on map Concert detail
Osaka - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 3 May 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail 阿倍野 ROCK TOWN 大阪府大阪市阿倍野区阿倍野筋1-6-1 あべのキューズモール4F, 大阪市 Show on map
Osaka - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 4 May 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail 阿倍野 ROCK TOWN 大阪府大阪市阿倍野区阿倍野筋1-6-1 あべのキューズモール4F, 大阪市 Show on map
Osaka - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 5 May 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail 阿倍野 ROCK TOWN 大阪府大阪市阿倍野区阿倍野筋1-6-1 あべのキューズモール4F, 大阪市 Show on map
Osaka - Semi final n.4 - Mon, 6 May 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail 阿倍野 ROCK TOWN 大阪府大阪市阿倍野区阿倍野筋1-6-1 あべのキューズモール4F, 大阪市 Show on map
Osaka - Final n.1 - Sat, 29 June 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail 千日前 ユニバース 大阪府大阪市中央区千日前 2-3-9 味園ユニバースビル B1, 大阪市 Show on map