SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/4/2020 6:38:15 AM

Pince-Nez

5/31/2020 5:24:41 PM

Topy







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 24 February 2020 at 6:48 PM

Eyedetic

Noise rock
United States of America
Signed up 20 January 2020 at 9:35 PM

Lone Wolf James

Hard Rock
United States of America
Signed up 16 December 2019 at 12:35 AM

Furniture

Alternative rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 19 hours ago

sportec

Other...
Germany
Signed up 24 hours ago

feffo&jeji

Indie
France
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 7 Mar 20 Copenhagen Denmark Rust Semi final - n. 4
Sat, 7 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 8 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 12
Sun, 8 Mar 20 Paris France New Morning Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 8 Mar 20 Osaka Japan 大阪福島 2nd LINE 1st step - n. 10
Thu, 12 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 13 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 14 Mar 20 Oslo Norway John Dee 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 14 Mar 20 Kiev Ukraine MonteRay Live Stage Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 15 Mar 20 Kiev Ukraine MonteRay Live Stage Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 15 Mar 20 Frankfurt Germany Elfer Semi final - n. 2
Fri, 20 Mar 20 Gothenburg Sweden Sticky Fingers - Top Floor Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Gothenburg Sweden Sticky Fingers - Top Floor Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 13
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Kaliningrad Russia Бар Бастион Semi final - n. 1
Sun, 22 Mar 20 Kaliningrad Russia Бар Бастион Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 22 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 14
Sun, 22 Mar 20 Frankfurt Germany Elfer Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 29 Mar 20 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 15
Sat, 4 Apr 20 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 17
Sun, 17 May 20 Novosibirsk Russia London Bar Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 23 May 20 Ekaterinburg Russia ДОМ ПЕЧАТИ Final - n. 1
Sun, 31 May 20 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 4
Sat, 6 Jun 20 Moscow Russia RED Final - n. 1
Sun, 7 Jun 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 4
Sun, 7 Jun 20 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 5
Sat, 13 Jun 20 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри Semi final - n. 5
Sun, 14 Jun 20 St Petersburg Russia AURORA CONCERT HALL Semi final - n. 6
Sun, 14 Jun 20 Kazan Russia Big Twin Bar Final - n. 1
Sat, 20 Jun 20 Samara Russia Houston bar! Final - n. 1
Page 8 of 9