SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/14/2021 8:44:44 AM

Blue Kartel (B.K)

1/11/2021 12:32:33 PM

Pozvolte







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 18 August 2020 at 8:19 PM

Abe Link'd N

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 27 June 2020 at 5:14 AM

Devils Cut

Southern Rock
United States of America
Signed up 24 February 2020 at 6:48 PM

Eyedetic

Noise rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 7 hours ago

GOLASECA

Rock
Italy
Signed up 8 hours ago

Romte

Cantautorale
Italy
ALL COUNTRIES > Finland
There are  19  concerts in  2  Cities
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Thu, 5 March 2020
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Fri, 6 March 2020
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 7 March 2020
Tampere - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 14 August 2020
Tampere - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 15 August 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 27 September 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Mon, 28 September 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Tue, 29 September 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Wed, 30 September 2020
Tampere - Final n.1 - Fri, 26 February 2021
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 2 of 2