SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/18/2019 2:34:59 PM

"TakJakTeraz"

11/18/2019 1:25:08 PM

COLT WISEMAN







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 10 November 2019 at 10:02 PM

Noah G. Fowler Trio

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Signed up 08 November 2019 at 7:29 PM

Imaginary Enemy

Metal Progressive
United States of America
Signed up 23 October 2019 at 3:34 AM

21 Grams More

Blues rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

B-siden

Folk
Denmark
Signed up 1 hour ago

kekko keYes

Hip Hop
Italy
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Kharkiv Ukraine Vorona i Mul 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 20 Oct 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 20 Oct 19 Paris France La Dame De Canton 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 25 Oct 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 26 Oct 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 26 Oct 19 Frankfurt Germany Elfer 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 27 Oct 19 Frankfurt Germany Elfer 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 27 Oct 19 Paris France La Dame De Canton 1st step - n. 10
Sun, 27 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 27 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZAL Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 1 Nov 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 2 Nov 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 3 Nov 19 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 8 Nov 19 Stockholm Sweden Melodybox 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 10 Nov 19 Perm' Russia CAPE TOWN -Concert Bar- 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 14 Nov 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 11
Fri, 15 Nov 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 12
Fri, 15 Nov 19 Stockholm Sweden Melodybox 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 15 Nov 19 Toulouse France L'Usine à Musique 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 16 Nov 19 Marseilles France Le Molotov 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 16 Nov 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 16 Nov 19 Paris France Backstage 2nd step - n. 2
Sun, 17 Nov 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 17 Nov 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 17 Nov 19 Paris France La Dame De Canton 1st step - n. 13
Sun, 17 Nov 19 Toulouse France L'Usine à Musique 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 22 Nov 19 Liege Belgium La Legia 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 22 Nov 19 Montpellier France Black Sheep 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 22 Nov 19 Paris France Péniche Antipode 1st step - n. 14
Page 2 of 6