SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/17/2019 5:43:53 PM

Incest Bros.

7/17/2019 10:42:23 AM

Ray - Par Defaut







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 04 July 2019 at 4:10 AM

RONDONNA

Punk rock
United States of America
Signed up 29 June 2019 at 12:03 AM

Dead family

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 14 June 2019 at 1:32 AM

Amanda Marie Music

Other...
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Череда

Alternative rock
Russia
Signed up 3 hours ago

jaziz

A Cappella
Afghanistan
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 28 Jun 19 Milan Italy Alcatraz Live Final - n. 1
Sat, 29 Jun 19 Milan Italy Alcatraz Live Final - n. 2
Sat, 29 Jun 19 Paris France Bataclan Final - n. 2
Sat, 29 Jun 19 Munich Germany Backstage - Halle Final - n. 1
Sat, 29 Jun 19 Frankfurt Germany Das Bett Final - n. 1
Sat, 29 Jun 19 Berlin Germany Festsaal Kreuzberg Final - n. 1
Sun, 30 Jun 19 Paris France Bataclan Final - n. 3
Sun, 30 Jun 19 Osaka Japan 千日前 ユニバース Final - n. 1
Sat, 6 Jul 19 Cologne Germany LUXOR Final - n. 1
Sat, 6 Jul 19 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TSUTAYA O-EAST Final - n. 1
Sun, 18 Aug 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 8 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 13 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 13 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 14 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 21 Sep 19 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 22 Sep 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Tokyo Japan 新宿 HEAD POWER 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 28 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 4 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 5 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 6 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Kharkiv Ukraine LF CLUB 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 20 Oct 19 Kharkiv Ukraine LF CLUB 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 20 Oct 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 26 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 1 Nov 19 Volgograd Russia Арт бар "Белая лошадь" 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 2 Nov 19 Volgograd Russia Арт бар "Белая лошадь" 1st step - n. 2
Page 20 of 21