SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/17/2021 11:05:27 PM

Corporain

6/16/2021 12:55:22 PM

FIREGROUND







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 26 May 2021 at 8:51 PM

Adam Herman

Acoustic
United States of America
Signed up 20 May 2021 at 11:53 PM

Systematic Tragedy

Hip Hop Rock
United States of America
Signed up 20 February 2021 at 5:03 PM

Shadows Taller Than Souls

Garage Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 18 hours ago

Mandrillass

Alternative rock
Spain
Signed up yesterday at 10:56 PM

Corporain

Alternative metal
Italy
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sun, 31 Mar 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 25 May 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 8 Jun 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 9 Jun 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 18 Aug 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 8 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 13 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 13 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 14 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 21 Sep 19 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 22 Sep 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 26 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 27 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 28 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Tokyo Japan 新宿 HEAD POWER 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 4 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 5 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 6 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 11 Oct 19 Stockholm Sweden Melodybox 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 11 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 11 Oct 19 Tolyatti Russia Синяя дыня 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Oct 19 Samara Russia Рок-бар "Подвал" 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 12 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
Sun, 13 Oct 19 Samara Russia Рок-бар "Подвал" 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 18 Oct 19 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 2nd step - n. 1
Page 1 of 9