SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/21/2020 3:38:20 PM

ДЭШАМАН

11/19/2020 11:56:50 AM

Azbuka







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 18 August 2020 at 8:19 PM

Abe Link'd N

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 27 June 2020 at 5:14 AM

Devils Cut

Southern Rock
United States of America
Signed up 24 February 2020 at 6:48 PM

Eyedetic

Noise rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 15 hours ago

The Gay Diasasters

Pop Rock
Denmark
Signed up yesterday at 9:21 PM

Angela Iris

Indie Pop
Italy
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  18  concerts in  2  Cities
Copenhagen - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 4 October 2019
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 5 October 2019
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 1 November 2019
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 2 November 2019
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 6 December 2019
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 7 December 2019
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 10 January 2020
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 11 January 2020
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 17 January 2020
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 18 January 2020
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Page 1 of 2