SZUKAJ ZESPOŁU
WORLD
3ZAGRAJ KONCERT
2POTWIERDŹ WYSTĘP
1ZGŁOŚ ZESPÓŁ
NASZA ZAŁOGA
STRONA GŁÓWNA  >  O NAS  >  NASZA ZAŁOGA
MEDIA
  • WIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • ZDJĘCIE
3/20/2019 3:00:38 AM

Ugutz Hermoso

3/20/2019 3:00:02 AM

Ugutz Hermoso







NAJBLIŻSZE KONCERTY
Kraj

Miasto

ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY POLSKA
Wczoraj o godzinie 19:31

FERN EYES

Hard Rock
Polska
Ostatnio zgłoszony

skandalon

Punk Alternative
Polska
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Chmury

Alternative rock
Polska
ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY ŚWIAT
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Prospect

Rock '80
Norwegia
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Ugutz Hermoso

Trance
Hiszpania
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Simon Dubois

Western Europe Director


simon@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Laura Diehm

Köln and Frankfurt Manager


laura@emergenza.net

Jonathan Bimstein

Köln and Frankfurt Manager


jonathan@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Yokode ???

Japan Area Manager


yokode@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Antoine Bernardelli

Paris local intern


antoine@emergenza.net

Ginevra Scialò

Paris Assistant Manager


ginevra@emergenza.net

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Ilia Diagel

Belarus Local Manager


ilia@emergenza.net

Kirill Semenov

Siberia Local Manager


kirill@emergenza.net

Margot Frérot

Paris assistant manager


margot@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Marc Schultz

Hamburg Local Manager


marc@emergenza.net

Cynthia Bonin

Marseille Local Manager


cynthia@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Norway Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.no

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Pino Fidanza

Italy Assistant Manager


pino@emergenza.net

Solène Yslan

Lyon Assistant Manager


solene@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net

Parshina Ekaterina

Nizhnij Novgorod Assistant Manager


parshina@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Emilie Farnet

France and Belgium promotion manager


emilie@emergenza.net

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Administrative Assistant


tiphaine@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

St. Petersburg assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net