SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3TOCA AO VIVO!
2CONFIRMA A DATA DO SEU CONCERTO
1CADASTRA-SE AO FESTIVAL
EQUIPE INTERNACIONAL
Home  >  Sobre nós  >  Equipe internacional
MEDIA recentes
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • FOTO
5/4/2021 11:57:23 AM

Rusted Nail

5/4/2021 11:56:20 AM

Rusted Nail







PROXIMOS CONCERTOS
Pais

Cidade

PROXIMAS BANDAS NO PALCO
Signed up 06 novembro 2020 at 14:28

Taldayous

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 28 agosto 2020 at 19:50

Velvet Scream

Metal
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 julho 2020 at 06:40

Saboteurs

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Proximas no mundo
Signed up yesterday at 14:01

Cem Atalay

Other...
Germany
Signed up yesterday at 13:35

Fimbers

Alternative rock
Ukraine
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

East Europe assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Ginevra Scialò

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


ginevra@emergenza.net