CERCA TRA LE BAND
WORLD
3SUONA DAL VIVO!
2CONFERMA LA DATA DEL TUO CONCERTO
1ISCRIVITI AL FESTIVAL
STAFF INTERNAZIONALE
Home  >  Chi siamo  >  Staff internazionale
MULTIMEDIA RECENTI
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • FOTO
2/25/2020 9:50:04 PM

Mys

2/25/2020 8:52:41 PM

Hidenori Ogawa







PROSSIMI CONCERTI
Nazione

Città

PROSSIME BAND SUL PALCO
Iscritti 6 ore fa

In2pretense

Pop Punk
Italia
Iscritti il 23 febbraio 2020 alle 13:42

Domenico Pompilio

Cantautorale
Italia
Iscritti il 23 febbraio 2020 alle 13:09

Adir

Other...
Italia
Prossime nel mondo
Iscritti meno di un'ora fa

Hidenori Ogawa

Trance
Giappone
Iscritti 3 ore fa

Lilla Beethoven

Post Rock
Svezia
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Margot Frérot

Belgium and Northern France Area Manager


margot@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Christian 6e460c6d2c11

Munich Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Marc Schultz

Hamburg Local Manager


marc@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

East Europe assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Charlotte Bourret

Booking and promotion


charlotte.b@emergenza.net

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Ginevra Scialò

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


ginevra@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


tiphaine@emergenza.net