SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
HOME  >  ABOUT US  >  INTERNATIONAL STAFF
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/14/2021 8:44:44 AM

Blue Kartel (B.K)

1/11/2021 12:32:33 PM

Pozvolte







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 04 veebruar 2020 at 6:49

Coleface

Rap
Estonia
Signed up 16 oktoober 2019 at 13:24

SOLD

Melodic Metal
Estonia
Signed up 05 august 2019 at 16:08

MostBand

Reggae
Estonia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 10 hours ago

On wave

Grunge
Venemaa
Signed up 10 hours ago

Caipiroska

Ska Rock
Hispaania
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

East Europe assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Ginevra Scialò

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


ginevra@emergenza.net