SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
HOME  >  ABOUT US  >  INTERNATIONAL STAFF
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/24/2019 6:35:39 AM

animato

8/24/2019 5:22:48 AM

AMAZE







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 05 august 2019 at 16:08

MostBand

Reggae
Estonia
Signed up 21 juuli 2019 at 14:45

Condescension

Black Metal
Estonia
Signed up 16 juuli 2019 at 13:24

Идеальные люди

Melodic Rock
Estonia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 5 hours ago

Карпизенков

Rock '90
Venemaa
Signed up 6 hours ago

Green Milk Company

Ska punk
Ukraina
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Simon Dubois

Western Europe Director


simon@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Yokode ???

Japan Area Manager


yokode@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Antoine Bernardelli

Paris local intern


antoine@emergenza.net

Ginevra Scialò

Paris Assistant Manager


ginevra@emergenza.net

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Ilia Diagel

Belarus Local Manager


ilia@emergenza.net

Margot Frérot

Paris assistant manager


margot@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Marc Schultz

Hamburg Local Manager


marc@emergenza.net

Cynthia Bonin

Marseille Local Manager


cynthia@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Norway Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.no

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Solène Yslan

Lyon Assistant Manager


solene@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net

Parshina Ekaterina

Nizhnij Novgorod Assistant Manager


parshina@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Administrative Assistant


tiphaine@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

St. Petersburg assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net