ПОИСК ГРУПП
WORLD
3ТВОЙ ГИГ НА СЦЕНЕ!
2Встреча и Подтверждение даты концерта
1Подать заявку на участие
ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛИ
ГЛАВНАЯ  >  О НАС  >  ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛИ
Последние Медиа файлы
  • ВИДЕО
  • АУДИО
  • ФОТО
7/8/2020 4:33:09 PM

Cedes Crush

7/8/2020 10:22:05 AM

Vincent lartaud







Предстоящие концерты
страна

Город

    Ближайшие выступления на сцене
    Заявка подана 01 ліпеня 2020 в 13:13

    Monday Kicks

    Alternative rock
    Беларусь
    Заявка подана 29 чэрвеня 2020 в 20:20

    Caddy's Luck

    Blues rock
    Беларусь
    Заявка подана 20 чэрвеня 2020 в 16:33

    Evercross

    Melodic Metal
    Беларусь
    Ближайшие международные выступления
    Заявка подана 11 ліпеня 2020 в 12:04

    LUX PROPRIA

    Cantautorale
    Италия
    Заявка подана 11 ліпеня 2020 в 10:09

    Ophicina

    Progressive rock
    Италия
    C.E.O.s

    Andrea Petricca

    Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


    andrea@emergenza.net

    Massimo Scialò

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    massimo@emergenza.net
    VICE PRESIDENTS

    Martin Jensen

    Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


    martin@emergenza.net

    Francesco Frilli

    Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


    francesco@emergenza.net
    DIRECTORS

    Giuseppe Lamanna

    Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


    giuseppe@emergenza.net
    DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

    Leonardo Miliacca

    Webmaster and Internet Promotion


    leo@emergenza.net
    AREA MANAGERS

    Takeshi Ozaki

    Japan Area Manager


    ozaki@emergenza.net

    Aki Juvonen

    Finland Area Manager


    aki@emergenza.fi

    Anders Sørensen

    Denmark Area Manager


    anders@emergenza.dk
    ASSISTANT MANAGERS

    Igor Cherepanov

    Kiev Local Manager


    igor@emergenza.net

    Lev Piliavin

    Irkutsk Assistant Manager


    pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

    Giulia Ferilli

    Italy Assistant Manager


    giulia@emergenza.net

    Laura Diehm

    Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


    laura.d@emergenza.net

    Christian 6e460c6d2c11

    Munich Assistant Manager


    christian@emergenza.net

    Rasmus Davidsen

    Denmark Assistant Manager


    rasmus@emergenza.dk

    Marc Schultz

    Hamburg Local Manager


    marc@emergenza.net

    Julia Collazo Perez

    Berlin Assistant Manager


    julia.c@emergenza.net

    Yokode Emergenza

    Osaka Assistant Manager


    osaka@emergenza.net

    Maria Ivanova

    East Europe assistant manager


    maria@emergenza.net

    Yuya Hayashi

    Japan Assistant Manager


    yuya@emergenza.net

    Florian Carossa


    florian@emergenza.net

    Anna Ivanova

    St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


    anna.i@emergenza.net

    Alexander Volkhin

    Manager Ural Area


    alexander@emergenza.net
    BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

    Virginia Landi

    Italy booking assistant


    virginia@emergenza.net
    PROMOTION & WRITING

    Musycuff

    Web Site Writer


    musycuff@emergenza.net

    Mikaela Kavalli

    Web site writer


    mikaela@emergenza.net
    MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

    Ginevra Scialò

    Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


    ginevra@emergenza.net