SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/23/2020 10:09:56 AM

INSOMNIA

2/23/2020 10:09:39 AM

INSOMNIA







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 20 February 2020 at 6:41 AM

KANE

Heavy Rock
Australia
Signed up 18 February 2020 at 9:53 PM

Ouroboric

Metal
Australia
Signed up 09 February 2020 at 4:31 AM

Blumesday

Rock
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 10 hours ago
Signed up 16 hours ago

INSOMNIA

Pop Rock
Italy
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Margot Frérot

Belgium and Northern France Area Manager


margot@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Christian 6e460c6d2c11

Munich Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Marc Schultz

Hamburg Local Manager


marc@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

East Europe assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Charlotte Bourret

Booking and promotion


charlotte.b@emergenza.net

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Ginevra Scialò

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


ginevra@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


tiphaine@emergenza.net