SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/22/2014 1:12:55 PM

Sma(SH)iT!

10/22/2014 11:41:02 AM

StorageWorkersMarket







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 9 hours ago

Rich & Reckless

Rap
United States of America
Signed up 18 October 2014 at 2:57 AM

Radiophare

Pop Rock
United States of America
Signed up 15 October 2014 at 2:51 AM

Weirdface

Punk Alternative
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Mirrors Act

Brit-rock
Germany
Signed up 1 hour ago

kinda

Funky Soul
France
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 10 Oct 14 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 11 Oct 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 11 Oct 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 11 Oct 14 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 16 Oct 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 17 Oct 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 10
Fri, 17 Oct 14 Marseilles France Le Café Julien 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 18 Oct 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 11
Sat, 18 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
Sun, 19 Oct 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 23 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 24 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 3
Fri, 24 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 25 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 3
Sun, 26 Oct 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 29 Oct 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 30 Oct 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 31 Oct 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 12
Sat, 1 Nov 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 13
Sat, 1 Nov 14 Cesena Italy Vidia 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 1 Nov 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 club 乙-kinoto- 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 2 Nov 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 club 乙-kinoto- 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 7 Nov 14 Paris France Backstage 2nd step - n. 1
Fri, 7 Nov 14 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 7 Nov 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 8 Nov 14 Paris France Backstage 2nd step - n. 2
Sat, 8 Nov 14 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 8 Nov 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 5
Thu, 13 Nov 14 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 4
Fri, 14 Nov 14 Turin Italy El barrio 1st step - n. 1
Page 2 of 12