SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/30/2015 7:35:03 PM

Dying Breed

8/30/2015 4:37:18 PM

MOMO Band







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 27 August 2015 at 10:03 PM

B-More Sell

Rap
United States of America
Signed up 27 August 2015 at 6:48 PM

Tenaj

Electro Pop
United States of America
Signed up 27 August 2015 at 5:37 PM

Doug Balmain & The Lockdown

Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Alumina

Progressive rock
Germany
Signed up less than one hour ago

BlackSwan

Post Grunge
South Korea
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 25 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 26 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 22 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 23 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Wed, 20 May 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 30 May 15 Bourges France Le Nadir - Emmetrop 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 5 Jun 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Jun 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Wed, 8 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 9 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 24 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 25 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
Wed, 16 Sep 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Thu, 17 Sep 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Fri, 18 Sep 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 18 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 19 Sep 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 19 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 30 Sep 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 1 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 2 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 2 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 3 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 3 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Sun, 4 Oct 15 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 4 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 関内 Bay Jungle 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 8 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Fri, 9 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 9 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia BACKSTAGE Club 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 17 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia BACKSTAGE Club 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 6