SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/23/2014 8:48:52 AM

Zugar

8/22/2014 11:42:56 PM

Zoanthropic







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 19 August 2014 at 5:03 PM

Exegesis

Progressive Metal
United States of America
Signed up 19 August 2014 at 3:55 PM

Steady Common

Alternative indie
United States of America
Signed up 19 August 2014 at 9:58 AM

Lady Capone

Rap
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

overture

Alternative rock
Italy
Signed up 1 hour ago

Darkševič

Experimental Rock
Italy
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 9 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 10 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 24 May 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 29 May 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 1 Jun 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 18 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 20 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Thu, 28 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 13 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 17 Sep 14 Washington D.C. United States of America headoffice Munich 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 18 Sep 14 Washington D.C. United States of America headoffice Munich 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 18 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Sep 14 Paris France Bureau 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 19 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Sep 14 Paris France Bureau 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 20 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 24 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 25 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 4 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 5 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 23 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 24 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 25 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 3
Page 1 of 3