SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/28/2014 3:11:21 PM

All 4 Alice

7/28/2014 9:33:08 AM

Kesh







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 11:48 PM

AV The Great

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 25 July 2014 at 9:46 AM

R.u.c.k.i.s.s

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 25 July 2014 at 2:13 AM

Outside Detroit

Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Ultimas Consecuencias

Folk rock
Chile
Signed up 3 hours ago

miss kaëlle

Folk
France
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 26 Jul 14 Berlin Germany Astra Kulturhaus Final - n. 3
Thu, 31 Jul 14 Melbourne Australia The Espy Semi final - n. 2
Fri, 1 Aug 14 Melbourne Australia Espy (basement) 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 2 Aug 14 Melbourne Australia Espy (basement) 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 28 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Thu, 11 Sep 14 Melbourne Australia The Espy Semi final - n. 3
Fri, 12 Sep 14 Melbourne Australia Espy (basement) 1st step - n. 9
Sat, 13 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 13 Sep 14 Melbourne Australia Espy (basement) 1st step - n. 10
Wed, 17 Sep 14 Washington D.C. United States of America headoffice Munich 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 18 Sep 14 Washington D.C. United States of America headoffice Munich 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 18 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Sep 14 Paris France Bureau 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 19 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Sep 14 Paris France Bureau 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 20 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 24 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 25 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 4 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 5 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 8 Oct 14 Melbourne Australia The Espy Semi final - n. 4
Thu, 9 Oct 14 Melbourne Australia The Espy Semi final - n. 5
Thu, 23 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 1
Page 23 of 24