SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/28/2015 2:12:35 PM

Fake The Effort

8/27/2015 6:41:10 PM

SMOKTHELL







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 10:03 PM

B-More Sell

Rap
United States of America
Signed up yesterday at 6:48 PM

Tenaj

Electro Pop
United States of America
Signed up yesterday at 5:37 PM

Doug Balmain & The Lockdown

Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago
Signed up 1 hour ago

0

Hard Rock
Japan
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 25 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 26 Mar 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 22 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Thu, 23 Apr 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Wed, 20 May 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 30 May 15 Bourges France Le Nadir - Emmetrop 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 5 Jun 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Wed, 17 Jun 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Wed, 8 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 9 Jul 15 Adelaide Australia Fowler's Live 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 24 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 25 Jul 15 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 2
Wed, 16 Sep 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Thu, 17 Sep 15 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Fri, 18 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 18 Sep 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Sep 15 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Sep 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 30 Sep 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 1 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 2 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 2 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 3 Oct 15 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 3 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 4 Oct 15 Stuttgart Germany Keller Klub 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 4 Oct 15 Tokyo Japan 関内 Bay Jungle 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 8 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Fri, 9 Oct 15 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
Fri, 9 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia BACKSTAGE Club 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 17 Oct 15 St Petersburg Russia BACKSTAGE Club 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 6