SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
9/2/2014 12:11:14 AM

Glowin Shadow

9/1/2014 5:19:23 PM

ABOUTME







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 13 hours ago

Foggy May

Rock'n'Roll
United States of America
Signed up 29 August 2014 at 10:15 PM

Jazzarae

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 27 August 2014 at 10:44 PM

La Kausa

Alternative rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago
Signed up 1 hour ago

aiのほっとカフェ

Alternative Acoustic
Japan
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 9 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 10 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 24 May 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 29 May 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 1 Jun 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 18 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 20 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Thu, 28 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 13 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 17 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 18 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 24 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 25 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 3 Oct 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 4 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 5 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 9 Oct 14 Turin Italy El barrio 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 10 Oct 14 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 11 Oct 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 11 Oct 14 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 23 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 24 Oct 14 Bergen Norway Garage Semi final - n. 2
Page 1 of 4