SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/20/2018 8:03:45 PM

Magnanima

7/20/2018 8:00:43 PM

Magnanima







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 July 2018 at 7:02 PM

Crowning the Tyrant

Metal
United States of America
Signed up 03 July 2018 at 12:45 AM

Rithiya H. Khiev

Instrumental
United States of America
Signed up 13 June 2018 at 9:20 PM

Honest Goodnye

Pop Punk
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 6 hours ago

Gariwoodman

Alternative rock
Russia
Signed up 7 hours ago

AR$N&KAY

Rap
Belarus
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sat, 9 Jun 18 Vicenza Italy Totem Club Final - n. 1
Sun, 10 Jun 18 Paris France Bataclan Final - n. 1
Thu, 14 Jun 18 Wrocław Poland Firlej Final - n. 1
Fri, 15 Jun 18 Łódź Poland Magnetofon Final - n. 1
Fri, 15 Jun 18 Cologne Germany LUXOR Semi final - n. 1
Sat, 16 Jun 18 Cologne Germany LUXOR Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 16 Jun 18 Liege Belgium Reflektor Final - n. 1
Sat, 16 Jun 18 Gdańsk Poland Protokultura Final - n. 1
Fri, 22 Jun 18 Warsaw Poland Proxima Final - n. 1
Fri, 22 Jun 18 Milan Italy Alcatraz Live Final - n. 1
Sat, 23 Jun 18 Milan Italy Alcatraz Live Final - n. 2
Sat, 23 Jun 18 Paris France Bataclan Final - n. 2
Sat, 23 Jun 18 Warsaw Poland Proxima Final - n. 2
Sat, 23 Jun 18 Osaka Japan 千日前 ユニバース Final - n. 1
Sun, 24 Jun 18 Paris France Bataclan Final - n. 3
Sat, 30 Jun 18 Hamburg Germany Knust Final - n. 1
Sat, 30 Jun 18 Brussels Belgium Orangerie - Botanique Final - n. 1
Sat, 30 Jun 18 Madrid Spain Chango Club Final - n. 1
Sat, 30 Jun 18 Munich Germany Backstage - Halle Final - n. 1
Sat, 30 Jun 18 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TSUTAYA O-EAST Final - n. 1
Fri, 13 Jul 18 Cologne Germany LUXOR Final - n. 1
Sat, 14 Jul 18 Berlin Germany Festsaal Kreuzberg Final - n. 1
Fri, 14 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 15 Sep 18 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 6 Oct 18 Tokyo Japan 新宿 Nine Spices 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 12 Oct 18 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 13 Oct 18 Lyon France La Marquise 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 14 Oct 18 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 9 Nov 18 Liege Belgium La Legia 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 10 Nov 18 Liege Belgium La Legia 1st step - n. 2
Page 23 of 24