SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 6 hours ago

Psychoprism

Metal
United States of America
Signed up 28 September 2014 at 3:41 PM

Blues Spice

Blues
United States of America
Signed up 22 September 2014 at 7:06 AM

KTRL.

Electronic
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Ciao Basta

Ska rock reggae
France
Signed up less than one hour ago

The SoulSellerS

Alternative rock
Italy
Date Cities Country Club Season
Wed, 9 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 10 Apr 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 24 May 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 29 May 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 1 Jun 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 18 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 20 Jul 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 30 Aug 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 8
Sun, 7 Sep 14 Montreal Canada O Patros Vys 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 13 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 17 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 18 Sep 14 Adelaide Australia The Gov 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 19 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 20 Sep 14 Seoul South Korea Club Crack 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 24 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 25 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 26 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 27 Sep 14 Bergen Norway Garage 1st step - n. 4
Wed, 1 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 9
Fri, 3 Oct 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 4 Oct 14 Paris France Gibus 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 4 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 5 Oct 14 Rome Italy Zoo Bar 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 5 Oct 14 Tokyo Japan 渋谷 TAKE OFF 7 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 9 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 10
Fri, 10 Oct 14 Sydney Australia The Factory Theatre Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 10 Oct 14 Nice France Altherax 1st step - n. 1
Page 1 of 10