ПОИСК ГРУПП
WORLD
3ТВОЙ ГИГ НА СЦЕНЕ!
2Встреча и Подтверждение даты концерта
1Подать заявку на участие
ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛИ
ГЛАВНАЯ  >  О НАС  >  ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛИ
Последние Медиа файлы
  • ВИДЕО
  • АУДИО
  • ФОТО
06/02/2023 18.08.13

SlimLive

06/02/2023 18.05.13

SlimLive







Предстоящие концерты
страна

Город

    Ближайшие выступления на сцене
    Заявка подана 18 января 2024 в 21:38

    ФАКАП

    Other...
    Россия
    Заявка подана 09 декабря 2023 в 0:57

    АКЕАНИКА

    Pop Punk
    Россия
    Заявка подана 06 ноября 2023 в 19:22

    FEELLIAN

    Other...
    Россия
    Ближайшие международные выступления
    Заявка подана вчера в 22:40

    economato

    rock alternative
    Испания
    Заявка подана 13 февраля 2024 в 10:50

    SOME BAD DAYS

    Hard Rock
    Норвегия
    C.E.O.s

    Andrea Petricca

    Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


    andrea@emergenza.net

    Massimo Scialò

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    massimo@emergenza.net
    VICE PRESIDENTS

    Martin Jensen

    Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


    martin@emergenza.net

    Francesco Frilli

    Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


    francesco@emergenza.net
    DIRECTORS

    Giuseppe Lamanna

    Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


    giuseppe@emergenza.net
    DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

    Leonardo Miliacca

    Webmaster and Internet Promotion


    leo@emergenza.net
    AREA MANAGERS

    Takeshi Ozaki

    Japan Area Manager


    ozaki@emergenza.net

    Aki Juvonen

    Finland Area Manager


    aki@emergenza.fi
    ASSISTANT MANAGERS

    Igor Cherepanov

    Kiev Local Manager


    igor@emergenza.net

    Giulia Ferilli

    Italy Assistant Manager


    giulia@emergenza.net

    Laura Diehm

    Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


    laura.d@emergenza.net

    Julia Collazo Perez

    Berlin Assistant Manager


    julia.c@emergenza.net

    Yokode Emergenza

    Osaka Assistant Manager


    osaka@emergenza.net

    Maria Ivanova

    East Europe assistant manager


    maria@emergenza.net

    Yuya Hayashi

    Japan Assistant Manager


    yuya@emergenza.net

    Florian Carossa


    florian@emergenza.net

    Anna Ivanova

    St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


    anna.i@emergenza.net
    PROMOTION & WRITING

    Musycuff

    Web Site Writer


    musycuff@emergenza.net

    Mikaela Kavalli

    Web site writer


    mikaela@emergenza.net
    MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

    Ginevra Scialò

    Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


    ginevra@emergenza.net