SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3TOCA AO VIVO!
2CONFIRMA A DATA DO SEU CONCERTO
1CADASTRA-SE AO FESTIVAL
EQUIPE INTERNACIONAL
Home  >  Sobre nós  >  Equipe internacional
MEDIA recentes
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • FOTO
22/12/2022 01.02.47

MOSS

22/12/2022 01.02.13

MOSS







PROXIMOS CONCERTOS
Pais

Cidade

    PROXIMAS BANDAS NO PALCO
    Signed up 04 setembro 2021 at 22:12

    Phoenix rising

    Blues rock
    United Kingdom
    Signed up 24 junho 2021 at 14:25

    british mustard

    Drill
    United Kingdom
    Signed up 27 maio 2021 at 12:44

    JJ REVIVAL

    Hard Rock
    United Kingdom
    Proximas no mundo
    Signed up 13 hours ago

    Fabian Lux

    Alternative Acoustic
    Norway
    Signed up yesterday at 19:18

    Sentinel

    Other...
    France
    C.E.O.s

    Andrea Petricca

    Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


    andrea@emergenza.net

    Massimo Scialò

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    massimo@emergenza.net
    VICE PRESIDENTS

    Martin Jensen

    Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


    martin@emergenza.net

    Francesco Frilli

    Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


    francesco@emergenza.net
    DIRECTORS

    Giuseppe Lamanna

    Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


    giuseppe@emergenza.net
    DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

    Leonardo Miliacca

    Webmaster and Internet Promotion


    leo@emergenza.net
    AREA MANAGERS

    Takeshi Ozaki

    Japan Area Manager


    ozaki@emergenza.net

    Aki Juvonen

    Finland Area Manager


    aki@emergenza.fi
    ASSISTANT MANAGERS

    Igor Cherepanov

    Kiev Local Manager


    igor@emergenza.net

    Giulia Ferilli

    Italy Assistant Manager


    giulia@emergenza.net

    Laura Diehm

    Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


    laura.d@emergenza.net

    Julia Collazo Perez

    Berlin Assistant Manager


    julia.c@emergenza.net

    Yokode Emergenza

    Osaka Assistant Manager


    osaka@emergenza.net

    Maria Ivanova

    East Europe assistant manager


    maria@emergenza.net

    Yuya Hayashi

    Japan Assistant Manager


    yuya@emergenza.net

    Florian Carossa


    florian@emergenza.net

    Anna Ivanova

    St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


    anna.i@emergenza.net
    PROMOTION & WRITING

    Musycuff

    Web Site Writer


    musycuff@emergenza.net

    Mikaela Kavalli

    Web site writer


    mikaela@emergenza.net
    MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

    Ginevra Scialò

    Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


    ginevra@emergenza.net