RECHERCHE DE GROUPES
WORLD
3JOUE LIVE!
2CONFIRME LA DATE DE TON CONCERT
1INSCRIS TOI AU FESTIVAL
STAFF INTERNATIONAL
Home  >  Contact  >  Staff International
MEDIAS RÉCENTS
  • VIDÉO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/14/2021 8:44:44 AM

Blue Kartel (B.K)

1/11/2021 12:32:33 PM

Pozvolte







PROCHAINS CONCERTS
Pays

Ville

PROCHAINEMENT SUR SCÈNE
se sont inscrits le 27 mai 2017 à 15:51

Fallen Lies

Heavy Rock
Luxembourg
se sont inscrits le 04 avril 2017 à 20:42

Fox

Rock '70
Luxembourg
se sont inscrits le 16 mars 2017 à 00:16

African River

World Music
Luxembourg
Prochains dans le monde
se sont inscrits il y a 7 heures

GOLASECA

Rock
Italie
se sont inscrits il y a 8 heures

Romte

Cantautorale
Italie
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

East Europe assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Ginevra Scialò

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


ginevra@emergenza.net