밴드 찾기
WORLD
3라이브로 연주하세요
2당신의 공연 날짜를 확인하세요
1페스티벌에 당신을 등록하세요!
국제 스텝
 >  연락처  >  국제 스텝
최근 미디어
  • 비디오
  • 오디오
  • 사진
3/29/2020 3:06:08 PM

Vincenzo Tusa

3/29/2020 3:05:07 PM

Vincenzo Tusa







다음 콘서트
국가

도시

무대위의 다음 밴드
10 3월 2020 오전 9:27 에 등록

Inpha One

Alternative progressive
Australia
02 3월 2020 오전 9:22 에 등록

Geoffani

Other...
Australia
27 2월 2020 오전 3:10 에 등록

Rylan Noor

Blues rock
Australia
해외의 다음 밴드
20 시간전에 등록되었습니다

CORBELLA

Rap'n'core
Spain
어제 오전 12:41 에 등록

Martin Carrillo

Pop Rock
Argentina
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Margot Frérot

Belgium and Northern France Area Manager


margot@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Christian 6e460c6d2c11

Munich Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Marc Schultz

Hamburg Local Manager


marc@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

East Europe assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Charlotte Bourret

Booking and promotion


charlotte.b@emergenza.net

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Ginevra Scialò

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


ginevra@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


tiphaine@emergenza.net