BUSCA UN GRUPO
WORLD
3TOCA EN DIRECTO!
2CONFIRMA LA FECHA DE TU CONCERTO
1INSCRIBETE
EL PERSONAL INTERNACIONAL
Home  >  Sobre nosotros  >  El personal internacional
MEDIA RECIENTES
  • VÍDEO
  • AUDIO
  • FOTO
10/31/2020 3:08:50 PM

Matière Sombre

10/29/2020 7:34:37 PM

Sofi Maeda







PRÓXIMOS CONCIERTOS
Ppaís

Ciudad

PRÓXIMO GRUPOS EN EL SCENARIO
se inscribieron el 16 octubre 2020 a las 13:04 horas

La Nube

Alternative rock
España
se inscribieron el 11 octubre 2020 a las 22:52 horas

Titis Twister

Rock garage
España
se inscribieron el 07 octubre 2020 a las 7:42 horas

Death Ex Machina

Hardcore Metal
España
Próximas bandas internacionales
se inscribieron hace 23 horas

Брызги

Pop Punk
Rusia
Ayer a las 12:06

Amp.

Garage Rock
Suecia
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Giulia Ferilli

Italy Assistant Manager


giulia@emergenza.net

Laura Diehm

Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


laura.d@emergenza.net

Christian 6e460c6d2c11

Munich Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Marc Schultz

Hamburg Local Manager


marc@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

East Europe assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Ginevra Scialò

Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


ginevra@emergenza.net