BİR GRUP ARAYIN
WORLD
3EMERGENZA Sahnesine çık ve çal
2Konser tarihini onayla
1Festivale kaydol
DÜNYADAKI PERSONEL
ANA SAYFA  >  Hakkımızda  >  Dünyadaki Personel
SON MEDYA
  • VIDEO
  • SES
  • FOTOĞRAF
22/12/2022 01.02.47

MOSS

22/12/2022 01.02.13

MOSS







GELECEK KONSERLER
ülke

şehir

    EMERGENZA'YA KAYIT OLAN GRUPLAR
    Saat 11:32, 02 Kasım 2020'de kaydoldular

    Mirket

    Rock
    Türkiye
    Saat 13:46, 21 Şubat 2020'de kaydoldular

    Pan-Dic

    Alternative rock
    Türkiye
    Saat 19:40, 15 Şubat 2020'de kaydoldular

    Yedi Çeyrek

    Alternative rock
    Türkiye
    Tüm dünyada sahneye çıkacak olan gruplar
    15:07 Dün katildi

    6.3.6

    Techno
    Fransa
    Saat 17:19, 16 Ocak 2023'de kaydoldular

    Patundra

    Pop Rock
    İtalya
    C.E.O.s

    Andrea Petricca

    Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


    andrea@emergenza.net

    Massimo Scialò

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    massimo@emergenza.net
    VICE PRESIDENTS

    Martin Jensen

    Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


    martin@emergenza.net

    Francesco Frilli

    Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


    francesco@emergenza.net
    DIRECTORS

    Giuseppe Lamanna

    Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


    giuseppe@emergenza.net
    DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

    Leonardo Miliacca

    Webmaster and Internet Promotion


    leo@emergenza.net
    AREA MANAGERS

    Takeshi Ozaki

    Japan Area Manager


    ozaki@emergenza.net

    Aki Juvonen

    Finland Area Manager


    aki@emergenza.fi
    ASSISTANT MANAGERS

    Igor Cherepanov

    Kiev Local Manager


    igor@emergenza.net

    Giulia Ferilli

    Italy Assistant Manager


    giulia@emergenza.net

    Laura Diehm

    Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


    laura.d@emergenza.net

    Julia Collazo Perez

    Berlin Assistant Manager


    julia.c@emergenza.net

    Yokode Emergenza

    Osaka Assistant Manager


    osaka@emergenza.net

    Maria Ivanova

    East Europe assistant manager


    maria@emergenza.net

    Yuya Hayashi

    Japan Assistant Manager


    yuya@emergenza.net

    Florian Carossa


    florian@emergenza.net

    Anna Ivanova

    St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


    anna.i@emergenza.net
    PROMOTION & WRITING

    Musycuff

    Web Site Writer


    musycuff@emergenza.net

    Mikaela Kavalli

    Web site writer


    mikaela@emergenza.net
    MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

    Ginevra Scialò

    Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


    ginevra@emergenza.net