SZUKAJ ZESPOŁU
WORLD
3ZAGRAJ KONCERT
2POTWIERDŹ WYSTĘP
1ZGŁOŚ ZESPÓŁ
NASZA ZAŁOGA
STRONA GŁÓWNA  >  O NAS  >  NASZA ZAŁOGA
MEDIA
  • WIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • ZDJĘCIE
22/12/2022 01.02.47

MOSS

22/12/2022 01.02.13

MOSS







NAJBLIŻSZE KONCERTY
Kraj

Miasto

    ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY POLSKA
    Ostatnio zgłoszony

    Yantra

    Other...
    Polska
    Ostatnio zgłoszony

    MORA

    rock alternative
    Polska
    Ostatnio zgłoszony

    OUR DREÅMS

    Rock '90
    Polska
    ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY ŚWIAT
    Wczoraj o godzinie 10:59

    Johnny Casini

    Pop Rock
    Włochy
    Ostatnio zgłoszony

    Fabian Lux

    Alternative Acoustic
    Norwegia
    C.E.O.s

    Andrea Petricca

    Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


    andrea@emergenza.net

    Massimo Scialò

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    massimo@emergenza.net
    VICE PRESIDENTS

    Martin Jensen

    Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


    martin@emergenza.net

    Francesco Frilli

    Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


    francesco@emergenza.net
    DIRECTORS

    Giuseppe Lamanna

    Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


    giuseppe@emergenza.net
    DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

    Leonardo Miliacca

    Webmaster and Internet Promotion


    leo@emergenza.net
    AREA MANAGERS

    Takeshi Ozaki

    Japan Area Manager


    ozaki@emergenza.net

    Aki Juvonen

    Finland Area Manager


    aki@emergenza.fi
    ASSISTANT MANAGERS

    Igor Cherepanov

    Kiev Local Manager


    igor@emergenza.net

    Giulia Ferilli

    Italy Assistant Manager


    giulia@emergenza.net

    Laura Diehm

    Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


    laura.d@emergenza.net

    Julia Collazo Perez

    Berlin Assistant Manager


    julia.c@emergenza.net

    Yokode Emergenza

    Osaka Assistant Manager


    osaka@emergenza.net

    Maria Ivanova

    East Europe assistant manager


    maria@emergenza.net

    Yuya Hayashi

    Japan Assistant Manager


    yuya@emergenza.net

    Florian Carossa


    florian@emergenza.net

    Anna Ivanova

    St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


    anna.i@emergenza.net
    PROMOTION & WRITING

    Musycuff

    Web Site Writer


    musycuff@emergenza.net

    Mikaela Kavalli

    Web site writer


    mikaela@emergenza.net
    MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

    Ginevra Scialò

    Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


    ginevra@emergenza.net