SZUKAJ ZESPOŁU
WORLD
3ZAGRAJ KONCERT
2POTWIERDŹ WYSTĘP
1ZGŁOŚ ZESPÓŁ
NASZA ZAŁOGA
STRONA GŁÓWNA  >  O NAS  >  NASZA ZAŁOGA
MEDIA
  • WIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • ZDJĘCIE
2/21/2017 5:50:38 PM

NIL

2/21/2017 4:30:28 PM

Bestflowrecords







NAJBLIŻSZE KONCERTY
Kraj

Miasto

ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY POLSKA
Ostatnio zgłoszony

zaraZZaraz

Pop Rock
Polska
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Piny Gang

Rock Progressive
Polska
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Misscore

Rock
Polska
ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY ŚWIAT
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Los Paul Newman

Rock
Hiszpania
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Valhalla's Child

Metal Progressive
Francja
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

ITA & CH/ITA General Director and Studio Production


francesco@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Simon Dubois

Southern France and Belgium Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia Area Manager


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Marcin Janusinski

Poland Area Manager


marcin@emergenza.net

Tomasz Radomski

Poland Area Manager


tomek@emergenza.net

David Schäfer

Nord West Germany Area Manager


david.s@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Taka Emergenza

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Bob Christen

Berlin Assistant Manager


bob@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Norway Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Christian Tammi

Sweden Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.se

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Loic Ancelin

Spain Assistant Manager


loic@emergenza.net

Léandre Dussault

Montreal Assistant Manager


leandre@emergenza.net

Maxime Rosenberg

Belgium Assistant Manager


maxime@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net

David Bonanno

Italy Assistant Manager


david@emergenza.net

Solène Yslan

Lyon Assistant Manager


solene@emergenza.net

Florian Radke

East Germany Assistant Manager


flo.r@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Paul Audry

Paris Assistant Manager


paul@emergenza.net

Alexandre Magois

Paris Assistant Manager


alexandre@emergenza.net

Alexey Matuukevich

Russia Assistant Manager


alexey@emergenza.net

Julia Perez

North/East Germany Assistant


julia@emergenza.net

Patrycja Rewera

Assistant Manager for Emergenza Germany


pati@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

Russia Production Director


anna.i@emergenza.net

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Laure Isnard

Paris Assistant Manager


laure@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Ekaterinburg Assistant Manager


alexander@emergenza.net

Simon Fredman

Sweden Assistant Manager


simon@emergenza.se
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Pino Fidanza

Internet Promotion


pino@emergenza.net

Danielle Baclig

Austialia Booking and Promotion


danielle@emergenza.net

Martin Abhervé

France and Spain Booking and communication


martin.a@emergenza.net

Julia Bourdeau

France Booking and Promotion


julia.b@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Promotion Manager


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

Russia Social Media Manager


maria@emergenza.net