SZUKAJ ZESPOŁU
WORLD
3ZAGRAJ KONCERT
2POTWIERDŹ WYSTĘP
1ZGŁOŚ ZESPÓŁ
NASZA ZAŁOGA
STRONA GŁÓWNA  >  O NAS  >  NASZA ZAŁOGA
MEDIA
  • WIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • ZDJĘCIE
11/20/2018 5:58:05 PM

SANTURE

11/20/2018 5:17:53 PM

Youblar







NAJBLIŻSZE KONCERTY
Kraj

Miasto

ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY POLSKA
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Spear

Rock
Polska
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Łaski Bez

Pop Rock
Polska
Ostatnio zgłoszony

grooveservice

R&B
Polska
ZGŁOSZONE ZESPOŁY ŚWIAT
Ostatnio zgłoszony

Океаны

Alternative rock
Rosja
Ostatnio zgłoszony

1MAY

Rock
Łotwa
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Simon Dubois

Western Europe Director


simon@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Laura Diehm

Köln and Frankfurt Manager


laura@emergenza.net

Jonathan Bimstein

Köln and Frankfurt Manager


jonathan@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Ginevra Scialò

Paris Assistant Manager


ginevra@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Ilia Diagel

Belarus Local Manager


ilia@emergenza.net

Kirill Semenov

Siberia Local Manager


kirill@emergenza.net

Margot Frérot

Paris assistant manager


margot@emergenza.net

Ilaria de Andreis

Italy Assistant Manager


ilaria@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Norway Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.no

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Pino Fidanza

Italy Assistant Manager


pino@emergenza.net

Solène Yslan

Lyon Assistant Manager


solene@emergenza.net

Danilo Piludu

Italian A & R Label Dep.


danilo@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net

Parshina Ekaterina

Nizhnij Novgorod Assistant Manager


parshina@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Emilie Farnet

France and Belgium promotion manager


emilie@emergenza.net

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Administrative Assistant


tiphaine@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

St. Petersburg assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net