SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/25/2018 8:59:20 PM

Roxana Tutaj & Good Omen

2/25/2018 6:33:56 PM

Last







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Кофе в постель

Alternative rock
Russia
Signed up 3 hours ago

JerryfishMoon

Pop
Japan
There are  24  concerts in  3  Cities
Malmo - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 23 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 24 February 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Malmo - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Malmo - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 7 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Stockholm - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Stockholm - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 4 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Page 2 of 3