SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/21/2017 10:45:05 AM

Nocturne

2/21/2017 10:44:21 AM

Nocturne







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The laters

Cover 60/70
France
Signed up less than one hour ago

NOT

Punk Metal
France
There are  16  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 29 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 26 November 2016
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2