SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/23/2017 10:30:22 PM

Sweet Dorado

7/23/2017 3:35:36 PM

takeshi







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Human on a Stick

Alternative rock
Germany
Signed up less than one hour ago

nacchere rosse

Other...
Italy
There are  17  concerts in  2  Cities
Rome - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 19 November 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 18 December 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.5 - Sun, 29 January 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.6 - Sun, 5 February 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 26 February 2017
Rome - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Rome - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.8 - Sun, 26 March 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Page 1 of 2