SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/22/2018 9:22:28 PM

Prisoners of the void

4/21/2018 6:00:10 PM

Three Threads







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

VENTURA357

Other...
Germany
Signed up 5 hours ago

Supermassive Babies

Rock
Belgium
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  31  concerts in  3  Cities
Odense - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 7 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.5 - Fri, 13 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.6 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 20 April 2018
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 21 April 2018
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Final n.1 - Fri, 18 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Odense - Final n.1 - Sat, 19 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Copenhagen - Final n.1 - Fri, 8 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Pumpehuset Studiestræde 52, København V Show on map
Page 3 of 4