CERCA TRA LE BAND
WORLD
3SUONA DAL VIVO!
2CONFERMA LA DATA DEL TUO CONCERTO
1ISCRIVITI AL FESTIVAL
STAFF INTERNAZIONALE
Home  >  Chi siamo  >  Staff internazionale
MULTIMEDIA RECENTI
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/24/2017 12:52:02 AM

Keray

4/24/2017 12:51:18 AM

Keray







PROSSIMI CONCERTI
Nazione

Città

PROSSIME BAND SUL PALCO
Iscritti il 21 aprile 2017 alle 18:09

Amélie Daniel

Pop
Suisse
Iscritti il 13 aprile 2017 alle 23:09

Why So Serious?

Rock
Suisse
Iscritti il 08 aprile 2017 alle 08:21

Square Roots

Rock
Suisse
Prossime nel mondo
Iscritti 4 ore fa

la bomba cuarteto

Musical
Argentina
Iscritti 5 ore fa

Alan Parrish

Indie Rock
Espagne
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

ITA & CH/ITA General Director and Studio Production


francesco@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Simon Dubois

Southern France and Belgium Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia Area Manager


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Marcin Janusinski

Poland Area Manager


marcin@emergenza.net

Tomasz Radomski

Poland Area Manager


tomek@emergenza.net

David Schäfer

Nord West Germany Area Manager


david.s@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Taka Emergenza

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Bob Christen

Berlin Assistant Manager


bob@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Norway Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Christian Tammi

Sweden Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.se

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Loic Ancelin

Spain Assistant Manager


loic@emergenza.net

Léandre Dussault

Montreal Assistant Manager


leandre@emergenza.net

Maxime Rosenberg

Belgium Assistant Manager


maxime@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net

Pino Fidanza

Italy Assistant Manager


pino@emergenza.net

Solène Yslan

Lyon Assistant Manager


solene@emergenza.net

Florian Radke

East Germany Assistant Manager


flo.r@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Paul Audry

Paris Assistant Manager


paul@emergenza.net

Alexandre Magois

Paris Assistant Manager


alexandre@emergenza.net

Julia Perez

North/East Germany Assistant


julia@emergenza.net

Lorena Miguelez

Australia Assistant Manager


lorena@emergenza.net

Patrycja Rewera

Assistant Manager for Emergenza Germany


pati@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

Russia Production Director


anna.i@emergenza.net

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Laure Isnard

Paris Assistant Manager


laure@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Ekaterinburg Assistant Manager


alexander@emergenza.net

Simon Fredman

Sweden Assistant Manager


simon@emergenza.se
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Danielle Baclig

Australia Booking and Promotion


danielle@emergenza.net

Julia Bourdeau

France Booking and Promotion


julia.b@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Promotion Manager


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

Russia Social Media Manager


maria@emergenza.net