RECHERCHE DE GROUPES
WORLD
3JOUE LIVE!
2CONFIRME LA DATE DE TON CONCERT
1INSCRIS TOI AU FESTIVAL
STAFF INTERNATIONAL
Home  >  Contact  >  Staff International
MEDIAS RÉCENTS
  • VIDÉO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
22/12/2022 01.02.47

MOSS

22/12/2022 01.02.13

MOSS







PROCHAINS CONCERTS
Pays

Ville

    PROCHAINEMENT SUR SCÈNE
    se sont inscrits le 18 septembre 2021 à 14:58

    Dreamers'Souls

    Other...
    Belgique
    se sont inscrits le 15 juillet 2021 à 01:04

    MLK

    Soundtracks
    Belgique
    se sont inscrits le 24 juin 2021 à 18:50

    Dicksons

    Punk rock
    Belgique
    Prochains dans le monde
    Inscrits hier à 15:07

    6.3.6

    Techno
    France
    se sont inscrits le 16 janvier 2023 à 17:19

    Patundra

    Pop Rock
    Italie
    C.E.O.s

    Andrea Petricca

    Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


    andrea@emergenza.net

    Massimo Scialò

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    massimo@emergenza.net
    VICE PRESIDENTS

    Martin Jensen

    Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


    martin@emergenza.net

    Francesco Frilli

    Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


    francesco@emergenza.net
    DIRECTORS

    Giuseppe Lamanna

    Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


    giuseppe@emergenza.net
    DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

    Leonardo Miliacca

    Webmaster and Internet Promotion


    leo@emergenza.net
    AREA MANAGERS

    Takeshi Ozaki

    Japan Area Manager


    ozaki@emergenza.net

    Aki Juvonen

    Finland Area Manager


    aki@emergenza.fi
    ASSISTANT MANAGERS

    Igor Cherepanov

    Kiev Local Manager


    igor@emergenza.net

    Giulia Ferilli

    Italy Assistant Manager


    giulia@emergenza.net

    Laura Diehm

    Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


    laura.d@emergenza.net

    Julia Collazo Perez

    Berlin Assistant Manager


    julia.c@emergenza.net

    Yokode Emergenza

    Osaka Assistant Manager


    osaka@emergenza.net

    Maria Ivanova

    East Europe assistant manager


    maria@emergenza.net

    Yuya Hayashi

    Japan Assistant Manager


    yuya@emergenza.net

    Florian Carossa


    florian@emergenza.net

    Anna Ivanova

    St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


    anna.i@emergenza.net
    PROMOTION & WRITING

    Musycuff

    Web Site Writer


    musycuff@emergenza.net

    Mikaela Kavalli

    Web site writer


    mikaela@emergenza.net
    MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

    Ginevra Scialò

    Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


    ginevra@emergenza.net