SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/22/2017 12:12:18 PM

Smoocy

1/22/2017 12:11:00 PM

Smoocy







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 January 2017 at 3:42 AM

Alastyn

Classic Rock
Australia
Signed up 15 January 2017 at 10:48 AM

Youth in Asia

Other...
Australia
Signed up 12 January 2017 at 2:09 AM

Amber Lies

Other...
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

HISTGRAM

Rock
Japan
Signed up less than one hour ago

Smoocy

Soul
France
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  14  concerts in  4  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Lugano - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Lugano - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Lugano - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2