SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/26/2017 9:41:27 PM

DIVE

6/26/2017 9:40:47 PM

DIVE







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 17 hours ago

Deni Mystic

Other...
Australia
Signed up 08 June 2017 at 1:36 AM

Illiteracy Will Prevail

Grunge
Australia
Signed up 08 June 2017 at 1:36 AM

Illiteracy Will Prevail

Grunge
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

Karman y Criman

Hip Hop
Spain
Signed up 7 hours ago

Perdon Musica

Rock garage
Argentina
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  15  concerts in  4  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Lugano - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Lugano - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Lugano - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Page 1 of 2