SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/23/2017 11:04:14 AM

the reload club

2/23/2017 11:03:42 AM

the reload club







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 1 hour ago
Signed up 23 hours ago

Seaweed On Sticks

Indie
Australia
Signed up 21 February 2017 at 9:39 AM

Memorial Field

Melodic Hard Core
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

the reload club

Indie Pop
Germany
Signed up 4 hours ago

浦邉 力

Rock
Japan
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  14  concerts in  4  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Lugano - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Lugano - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Lugano - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2