SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/11/2017 4:31:18 PM

Did'joe

12/11/2017 3:03:33 PM

Le Son Vert







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 December 2017 at 9:57 PM

Head

Rock
Australia
Signed up 21 November 2017 at 5:13 AM

Hazchem Cycle

Rock metal
Australia
Signed up 14 November 2017 at 4:27 PM

D-MAXX

Hip Hop
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

GDEGREMIT

Alternative rock
Belarus
Signed up 2 hours ago

Witty Pigs

Rock
Belgium
There are  13  concerts in  3  Cities
Stockholm - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 28 October 2017
Concert detail Nalen Klubb David Bagares Gata 15, Stockholm Show on map
Stockholm - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 24 November 2017
Concert detail Nalen Klubb David Bagares Gata 15, Stockholm Show on map
Stockholm - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 12 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Stockholm - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 13 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Malmo - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 26 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Malmo - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 1 February 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 2 February 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 3 February 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2