SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/20/2018 3:48:04 PM

Dreamsense

4/20/2018 3:47:43 PM

Dreamsense







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 April 2018 at 3:10 AM

Helios

Rock
Australia
Signed up 04 April 2018 at 3:52 AM

Eternal Skies

Pop Rock
Australia
Signed up 02 April 2018 at 7:52 AM

Driftwood Holiday

Indie Rock
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

LOS TEÓRICOS

Rock
Spain
Signed up 4 hours ago

ed killa

Rap
Italy
There are  24  concerts in  3  Cities
Malmo - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 23 February 2018
Gothenburg - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 24 February 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Gothenburg - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Malmo - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Malmo - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 7 April 2018
Stockholm - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Stockholm - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 4 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Klubben (Fryshuset) Mårtensdalsgatan 2-8, Stockholm Show on map
Page 2 of 3