SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/5/2016 12:56:16 AM

José Herrero

12/5/2016 12:30:41 AM

Trapped







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 23 November 2016 at 9:33 AM

Kyll

Thrash Metal
Australia - 호주
Signed up 18 November 2016 at 5:14 AM

Season Passing

Heavy Rock
Australia - 호주
Signed up 17 November 2016 at 2:49 AM

Stinky Lungs

Alternative metal
Australia - 호주
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

cuerdas del rock

Natural rock
Argentina
Signed up 1 hour ago

Last Night Puzzle

Pop Punk
Canada
There are  16  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 29 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 26 November 2016
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2