SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/29/2017 11:06:38 PM

Les Gotha

4/29/2017 11:05:57 PM

Les Gotha







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 10:47 PM

Shockpro

Other...
Australia
Signed up 30 March 2017 at 8:41 AM

Escape From Yesterday

Pop Punk
Australia
Signed up 27 February 2017 at 4:20 AM

Requiem

Black Metal
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Wicked Wendy

Progressive Metal
Sweden
Signed up less than one hour ago

Lovers in uniforms

New Wave
Poland
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  32  concerts in  3  Cities
Copenhagen - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 30 March 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.5 - Fri, 31 March 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.6 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Odense - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Odense - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 27 April 2017
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 28 April 2017
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 29 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Final n.1 - Fri, 19 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Odense - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Page 3 of 4