SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/25/2017 12:55:15 PM

Payday

5/25/2017 12:54:36 PM

Payday







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 22 hours ago

Cigar SHop Window

Alternative
Australia
Signed up yesterday at 5:01 AM

Fate Lies

Post Hardcore
Australia
Signed up 23 May 2017 at 6:20 PM

h4zey

Hip Hop
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

Kiral

Hard-rock Funk
Argentina
Signed up 6 hours ago

MassLaw

Rock
Russia
There are  29  concerts in  4  Cities
Montreal - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 21 October 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 22 October 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 11 November 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 12 November 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Quebec - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 24 November 2016
Quebec - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 25 November 2016
Montreal - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 10 December 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Trois-rivières - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 13 January 2017
Concert detail Nord-Ouest Café 1441 Rue Notre Dame Centre, Trois-Rivières Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 14 January 2017
Montreal - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Page 1 of 3