SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/20/2018 12:44:26 PM

Геля Тишина

4/18/2018 2:59:29 PM

REVIVALS







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 April 2018 at 3:10 AM

Helios

Rock
Australia
Signed up 04 April 2018 at 3:52 AM

Eternal Skies

Pop Rock
Australia
Signed up 02 April 2018 at 7:52 AM

Driftwood Holiday

Indie Rock
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

BOOM BRASS BAND

Cover (generic)
Russia
Signed up 3 hours ago

KAREN&TAMON

Acoustic
Japan
ALL COUNTRIES > Australia
There are  30  concerts in  4  Cities
Melbourne - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 5 May 2017
Concert detail 24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map
Melbourne - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 7 May 2017
Concert detail 24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map
Brisbane - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 14 May 2017
Perth - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 28 June 2017
Concert detail MOJOS BAR 237 Queen Victoria St, NORTH FREMANTLE Show on map
Perth - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 29 June 2017
Concert detail MOJOS BAR 237 Queen Victoria St, NORTH FREMANTLE Show on map
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 5 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 6 July 2017
Melbourne - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 7 July 2017
Concert detail 24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map
Melbourne - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 9 July 2017
Concert detail 24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map
Brisbane - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 22 July 2017
Page 1 of 3