SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/20/2020 12:40:59 PM

Vetka

10/20/2020 12:38:12 PM

Vetka







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 28 August 2020 at 19:50

Velvet Scream

Metal
United Kingdom
Signed up 23 July 2020 at 06:40

Saboteurs

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 15 May 2020 at 14:48

Mark Wright

Alternative indie
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 12 hours ago

中川ダイシ

Acoustic
Japan
Signed up yesterday at 11:29

Fearless

Other...
Russia
ALL COUNTRIES > Finland
There are  20  concerts in  2  Cities
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Thu, 5 March 2020
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Fri, 6 March 2020
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 7 March 2020
Tampere - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 14 August 2020
Tampere - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 15 August 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 27 September 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Mon, 28 September 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Tue, 29 September 2020
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Wed, 30 September 2020
Tampere - Final n.1 - Sat, 24 October 2020
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 2 of 2