BİR GRUP ARAYIN
WORLD
3EMERGENZA Sahnesine çık ve çal
2Konser tarihini onayla
1Festivale kaydol
DÜNYADAKI PERSONEL
ANA SAYFA  >  Hakkımızda  >  Dünyadaki Personel
SON MEDYA
  • VIDEO
  • SES
  • FOTOĞRAF
12/12/2018 9:04:16 PM

Black Hope

12/12/2018 9:03:36 PM

DSK Princess







GELECEK KONSERLER
ülke

şehir

EMERGENZA'YA KAYIT OLAN GRUPLAR
Saat 22:07, 05 Kasım 2018'de kaydoldular

Harbi

Alternative rock
Türkiye
Saat 03:00, 23 Ekim 2018'de kaydoldular

Already Taken

Grunge Metal
Türkiye
Saat 19:56, 20 Ekim 2018'de kaydoldular

Punks

Alternative rock
Türkiye
Tüm dünyada sahneye çıkacak olan gruplar
1 saat önce kaydoldular

Freddie Bourne

Pop Rock Alternative
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Son bir saatte kaydoldular

Wav

Other...
Kanada
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Simon Dubois

Western Europe Director


simon@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Aki Juvonen

Finland Area Manager


aki@emergenza.fi

Laura Diehm

Köln and Frankfurt Manager


laura@emergenza.net

Jonathan Bimstein

Köln and Frankfurt Manager


jonathan@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Area Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Yokode ???

Japan Area Manager


yokode@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Antoine Bernardelli

Paris local intern


antoine@emergenza.net

Ginevra Scialò

Paris Assistant Manager


ginevra@emergenza.net

Igor Cherepanov

Kiev Local Manager


igor@emergenza.net

Lev Piliavin

Irkutsk Assistant Manager


pilyavin.lev@gmail.com

Ilia Diagel

Belarus Local Manager


ilia@emergenza.net

Kirill Semenov

Siberia Local Manager


kirill@emergenza.net

Margot Frérot

Paris assistant manager


margot@emergenza.net

Ilaria de Andreis

Italy Assistant Manager


ilaria@emergenza.net

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark Assistant Manager


rasmus@emergenza.dk

Marc Schultz

Hamburg Local Manager


marc@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Julia Collazo Perez

Berlin Assistant Manager


julia.c@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Norway Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.no

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Pino Fidanza

Italy Assistant Manager


pino@emergenza.net

Solène Yslan

Lyon Assistant Manager


solene@emergenza.net

Danilo Piludu

Italian A & R Label Dep.


danilo@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Yuya Hayashi

Japan Assistant Manager


yuya@emergenza.net

Florian Carossa


florian@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net

Parshina Ekaterina

Nizhnij Novgorod Assistant Manager


parshina@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Emilie Farnet

France and Belgium promotion manager


emilie@emergenza.net

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Administrative Assistant


tiphaine@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

St. Petersburg assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net