SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/22/2019 9:23:45 PM

Elohim

5/21/2019 8:22:28 AM

amdelfmfa







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 13 May 2019 at 3:14 AM

The Lovepools

Indie Rock
United States of America
Signed up 13 May 2019 at 3:09 AM

The Lovepools

Indie Rock
United States of America
Signed up 10 April 2019 at 2:57 AM

The Ripoffs

Heavy Metal
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

ЧБК

Rock
Russia
Signed up 4 hours ago

IGEL

Alternative rock
Denmark
There are 13 concerts in Turin
Turin - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 1 February 2019
Turin - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 8 February 2019
Turin - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 22 February 2019
Turin - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 1 March 2019
Turin - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 15 March 2019
Turin - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 22 March 2019
Turin - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 29 March 2019
Turin - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 2 May 2019
Turin - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 5 May 2019
Turin - Semi final n.3 - Wed, 8 May 2019
Turin - Semi final n.4 - Wed, 15 May 2019
Turin - Semi final n.5 - Thu, 16 May 2019
Turin - Final n.1 - Sat, 8 June 2019
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!