SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/21/2019 11:46:43 AM

Ignis

7/21/2019 11:39:23 AM

Symphodia







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 04 July 2019 at 4:10 AM

RONDONNA

Punk rock
United States of America
Signed up 29 June 2019 at 12:03 AM

Dead family

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 14 June 2019 at 1:32 AM

Amanda Marie Music

Other...
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

Halıda Buluşanlar

Alternative Acoustic
Turkey
Signed up 4 hours ago

Yukra

Alternative
Ukraine
There are 17 concerts in Milan
Milan - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 10 January 2019
Milan - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 17 January 2019
Milan - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 23 January 2019
Band Votes
1 Chrysarmonia 50
2 Never Forget 40
3 Venia 38
Homecoming-125 29
Piero Strada 10
MILO 31
Posaman 25
LEGEND CLUB MILANO Viale Enrico Fermi, 98 , Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 31 January 2019
Milan - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 6 March 2019
Milan - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 7 March 2019
Milan - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 13 March 2019
Milan - 1st step n.8 - Wed, 20 March 2019
Milan - 1st step n.9 - Thu, 21 March 2019
Milan - Semi final n.1 - Tue, 2 April 2019
Band Votes
1 Brandes 100
Venia 23
The Mud Creeps 33
Fase IV 45
Nonsonoio 20
Escapers 20
Out of pain 28
LEGEND CLUB MILANO Viale Enrico Fermi, 98 , Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - Semi final n.2 - Wed, 3 April 2019
Milan - Semi final n.3 - Tue, 9 April 2019
Milan - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 11 April 2019
Milan - Semi final n.5 - Thu, 18 April 2019
Milan - Semi final n.6 - Thu, 25 April 2019
Milan - Final n.1 - Fri, 28 June 2019
Milan - Final n.2 - Sat, 29 June 2019