SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/6/2020 11:25:10 AM

5'up (five up)

8/5/2020 4:44:05 PM

Mordhate







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 5 hours ago

Evects

Other...
Germany
Signed up 9 hours ago

Traitors Among Us

Death core
Finland
Date Cities Country Club Season
Sun, 31 Mar 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 25 May 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 8 Jun 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 9 Jun 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 18 Aug 19 Kiev Ukraine Арт-клуб Тёплый Ламповый 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 8 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 13 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 13 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 14 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 21 Sep 19 Ekaterinburg Russia SYNDROME BAR 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 22 Sep 19 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Thu, 26 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 27 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 6
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Tokyo Japan 新宿 HEAD POWER 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Trondheim Norway Good Omens 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 28 Sep 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 4 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 5 Oct 19 Copenhagen Denmark Rust 1st step - n. 2
Sun, 6 Oct 19 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 11 Oct 19 Tolyatti Russia Синяя дыня 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 11 Oct 19 Stockholm Sweden Melodybox 1st step - n. 1
Fri, 11 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 7
Sat, 12 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 8
Sat, 12 Oct 19 Samara Russia Рок-бар "Подвал" 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 13 Oct 19 Samara Russia Рок-бар "Подвал" 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 18 Oct 19 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Tokyo Japan 下北沢 ERA 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Brussels Belgium L'Os à Moelle 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Paris France Backstage 2nd step - n. 1
Page 1 of 9