SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/15/2019 4:43:26 PM

戸田大地

11/15/2019 2:04:55 PM

Kir Alovanche







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

戸田大地

Acoustic
Japan
Signed up less than one hour ago

Weightless World

Melodic Metal
Finland
There are  10  concerts in  1  Cities
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 7 March 2019
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 8 March 2019
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 9 March 2019
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 14 March 2019
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 15 March 2019
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 16 March 2019
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 25 April 2019
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 26 April 2019
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 27 April 2019
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 18 May 2019
Page 1 of 1