SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/14/2019 9:39:52 PM

Advocacy

11/14/2019 4:57:37 PM

Fioraio







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Clash Clash Bang Bang

Other...
Germany
Signed up less than one hour ago

My Ken

Pop Rock
Norway
ALL COUNTRIES > Finland
There are  23  concerts in  2  Cities
Turku - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 15 February 2019
Turku - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 16 February 2019
Turku - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 22 February 2019
Turku - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 23 February 2019
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 1 March 2019
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 2 March 2019
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 6 March 2019
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 7 March 2019
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 8 March 2019
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 9 March 2019
Page 1 of 3