SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/22/2014 12:43:57 PM

Lorenz

12/22/2014 9:19:58 AM

Karl Johan







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 hours ago

IDLEMINE

Experimental Rock
United States of America
Signed up 16 December 2014 at 3:06 AM

Gatekeeper

Death core
United States of America
Signed up 15 December 2014 at 4:00 AM

The Badda Skat Band

Roots Reggae
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Watchdogs

Funky Metal
France
Signed up less than one hour ago

BOOGALEO BAND

Jazz
Belgium
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Walter Combi

P.R. & Marketing Activities director


walter@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Italy & studio project operative director


francesco@emergenza.net

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Dominik Gacka

Poland Area manager


dominik@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Catherine Brunet

Montreal Local Manager


catherine@emergenza.net

Simon Sliman

Rennes Assistant Manager


sim@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Robin Wodtke

München Local Manager


robin@emergenza.net

Laurent Cercelet

Caen Local Manager


laurent@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Italy Assistant Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Simon Dubois

Southern France Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Valerio de Martino

Napoli Assistant Manager


valerio@emergenza.net

Rhys Crimmin

Melbourne Local Manager


rhys@emergenza.net

Seizure Kaiser

Sydney Assistant Manager


seizure@emergenza.net

Taka Kaneko

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Fanny Gourgouillon

Lyon Assistant Manager


fanny@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

St Petersburg Production Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Bartosz Bednarczuk

Poland Assistant manager


bart@emergenza.net

Grzegorz Sawa-Boryslawski

Poland Stage Manager & Tech Support


boro@emergenza.net

Gianluca Benvenuti

Genova Assistant Manager


gianluca.ge@emergenza.net

Philip Zeppenfeld

Junior Assistant Headoffice München


philip@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Wouter Nolten

Netherlands Local Manager


wouter@emergenza.net

Robin Wulff

Local Manager Thüringen / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern


robin.w@emergenza.net

Dorota Czerwinska

Poland Project Manager


dorota@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Paris Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Lisa Kögler

Berlin Assistant Manager


lisa@emergenza.net

Ayrton Terren Vila

Bordeaux Assistant Manager


ayrton@emergenza.net

Eric Förster

Hamburg Assistant Manager


eric@emergenza.net

Frieder Does

Junior Assistant, South West Germany & Switzerland


frieder@emergenza.net

Benedikt Ehrenfried-Göckel

West & Central Germany Assistant Manager


ben.e@emergenza.net

Alessandro Benetton

Italy Assistant Mananger


alessandro@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Mathilde Theet

France Promotion and Bookiing


mathilde@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Germany Booking Assistant


alessa@emergenza.de
PROMOTION & WRITING

Martin Westbye

Norway Web Content Creator


martin.w@emergenza.no

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Tony Carnevale

Artistic & technical Advisor


tony@emergenza.net

Megan Cipollini

Australia and Italy publisher


megan@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Poland Public Relations / Marketing / Promotion


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Izabela Augustyniak

Poland Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


iza@emergenza.net

Matthieu B. Michon

France Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


mbm@emergenza.net