SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/28/2016 9:39:04 PM

Extheda

4/28/2016 12:28:26 PM

Abyss







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 1 hour ago

Pure Remedy

Rock Progressive
United States of America
Signed up 25 April 2016 at 4:42 AM

Doc G

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 23 April 2016 at 6:23 PM

The Randy Bennett Project

Alternative Acoustic
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

LUCKCAME

Rock
Japan
Signed up 3 hours ago

AconsensiA

Pop Rock
Spain
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Italy General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Saskia de Winter

Netherlands Area Manager


saskia@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia Area Manager


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Marcin Janusinski

Poland Area Manager


marcin@emergenza.net

Tomasz Radomski

Poland Area Manager


tomek@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Simon Dubois

Southern France and Belgium Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Rhys Crimmin

Melbourne Local Manager


rhys@emergenza.net

Taka Emergenza

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Fanny Gourgouillon

Lyon Local Manager


fanny@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Robin Wulff

Local Manager Thüringen / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern


robin.w@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Christian Tammi

Sweden Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.se

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Loic Ancelin

Spain Assistant Manager


loic@emergenza.net

Léandre Dussault

Montreal Assistant Manager


leandre@emergenza.net

Maxime Rosenberg

Belgium Assistant Manager


maxime@emergenza.net

Eric Förster

Hamburg Assistant Manager


eric@emergenza.net

William Defever

Paris Assistant Manager


william@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net

David Bonanno

Italy Assistant Manager


david@emergenza.net

Lucas Podgorsek

Paris Assistant Manager


lucas@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Paul Audry

Paris Assistant Manager


paul@emergenza.net

Leopold Purkart

Germany Local Manager


leo.p@emergenza.net

Patrycja Rewera

Assistant Manager for Emergenza Germany


pati@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

Russia Production Director


anna.i@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Pino Fidanza

Internet Promotion


pino@emergenza.net

Violette Gratien

France Booking and Promotion


violette@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Promotion Manager


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Matthieu Hippolyte

FR, BE and CA promotion and community management


matthieu@emergenza.net

Matthieu B. Michon

France Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


mbm@emergenza.net