SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
8/28/2015 2:12:35 PM

Fake The Effort

8/27/2015 6:41:10 PM

SMOKTHELL







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 17 hours ago

B-More Sell

Rap
United States of America
Signed up 20 hours ago

Tenaj

Electro Pop
United States of America
Signed up 21 hours ago

Doug Balmain & The Lockdown

Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

BOX

Post Rock
Italy
Signed up less than one hour ago

Anarchy Potatoes

Rock metal
Spain
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Walter Combi

P.R. & Marketing Activities director


walter@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Italy & studio project operative director


francesco@emergenza.net

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Dominik Gacka

Poland Area manager


dominik@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Catherine Brunet

Montreal Local Manager


catherine@emergenza.net

Simon Sliman

Rennes Assistant Manager


sim@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Laurent Cercelet

Caen Local Manager


laurent@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Italy Assistant Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Simon Dubois

Southern France Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Valerio de Martino

Napoli Assistant Manager


valerio@emergenza.net

Rhys Crimmin

Melbourne Local Manager


rhys@emergenza.net

Taka Emergenza

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Fanny Gourgouillon

Lyon Assistant Manager


fanny@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

St Petersburg Production Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Grzegorz Sawa-Boryslawski

Poland Stage Manager & Tech Support


boro@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Robin Wulff

Local Manager Thüringen / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern


robin.w@emergenza.net

Dorota Czerwinska

Poland Project Manager


dorota@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Paris Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Ayrton Terren Vila

Bordeaux Assistant Manager


ayrton@emergenza.net

Elizaveta Ermakova

Moscow Assistant Manager


elizaveta@emergenza.net

Eric Förster

Hamburg Assistant Manager


eric@emergenza.net

Alessandro Benetton

Italy Assistant Manager


alessandro@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net

Ophélie Bergault

Paris Assistant Manager


ophelie@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Francesca Cacciapuoti


francesca@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Martin Westbye

Norway Web Content Creator


martin.w@emergenza.no

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Matthieu B. Michon

France Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


mbm@emergenza.net