SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/7/2015 9:49:35 PM

Michael Pardalos

7/7/2015 7:53:07 PM

GrandFuzzeRs







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 1 hour ago

Kader Sundy

Blues
United States of America
Signed up 13 hours ago

Diamond Martinez

Alternative pop
United States of America
Signed up 26 June 2015 at 9:39 PM

Bull Run union

Rock Progressive
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

L1SA

Rap
Germany
Signed up 2 hours ago

le camere blindate

Indie Rock
Italy
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Walter Combi

P.R. & Marketing Activities director


walter@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Italy & studio project operative director


francesco@emergenza.net

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Dominik Gacka

Poland Area manager


dominik@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Catherine Brunet

Montreal Local Manager


catherine@emergenza.net

Simon Sliman

Rennes Assistant Manager


sim@emergenza.net

Ekaterina Zhigalova

St. Petersburg Assistant Manager


ekaterina@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Robin Wodtke

München Local Manager


robin@emergenza.net

Laurent Cercelet

Caen Local Manager


laurent@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Italy Assistant Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Simon Dubois

Southern France Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Valerio de Martino

Napoli Assistant Manager


valerio@emergenza.net

Rhys Crimmin

Melbourne Local Manager


rhys@emergenza.net

Taka Kaneko

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Fanny Gourgouillon

Lyon Assistant Manager


fanny@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

St Petersburg Production Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Grzegorz Sawa-Boryslawski

Poland Stage Manager & Tech Support


boro@emergenza.net

Philip Zeppenfeld

Junior Assistant Headoffice München


philip@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Wouter Nolten

Netherlands Local Manager


wouter@emergenza.net

Robin Wulff

Local Manager Thüringen / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern


robin.w@emergenza.net

Dorota Czerwinska

Poland Project Manager


dorota@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Paris Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Lisa Kögler

Berlin Assistant Manager


lisa@emergenza.net

Ayrton Terren Vila

Bordeaux Assistant Manager


ayrton@emergenza.net

Eric Förster

Hamburg Assistant Manager


eric@emergenza.net

Frieder Does

Junior Assistant, South West Germany & Switzerland


frieder@emergenza.net

Benedikt Ehrenfried-Göckel

West & Central Germany Assistant Manager


ben.e@emergenza.net

Alessandro Benetton

Italy Assistant Mananger


alessandro@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net

Ophélie Bergault

Paris Assistant Manager


ophelie@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Francesca Cacciapuoti


francesca@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Germany Booking Assistant


alessa@emergenza.de
PROMOTION & WRITING

Martin Westbye

Norway Web Content Creator


martin.w@emergenza.no

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Matthieu B. Michon

France Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


mbm@emergenza.net