SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/6/2016 12:25:59 AM

D-Symetry

2/5/2016 10:56:19 PM

Last Sunset On Uranus







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 18 hours ago

Darker shade of light

Aggressive Rock
United States of America
Signed up yesterday at 11:43 AM

The Face

Hard Rock
United States of America
Signed up 01 February 2016 at 6:15 PM

Ghost Of Ivy

Alternative rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Output Prade

Acoustic Rock
Japan
Signed up 4 hours ago

elmntry

Electronic
Australia
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Italy General Director


francesco@emergenza.net

Walter Combi

P.R. & Marketing Activities director


walter@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Saskia de Winter

Netherlands Area Manager


saskia@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia Area Manager


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Marcin Janusinski

Poland Area Manager


marcin@emergenza.net

Tomasz Radomski

Poland Area Manager


tomek@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Simon Dubois

Southern France and Belgium Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Rhys Crimmin

Melbourne Local Manager


rhys@emergenza.net

Taka Emergenza

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Fanny Gourgouillon

Lyon Local Manager


fanny@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Robin Wulff

Local Manager Thüringen / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern


robin.w@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Paris Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Christian Tammi

Sweden Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.se

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Loic Ancelin

Spain Assistant Manager


loic@emergenza.net

Léandre Dussault

Montreal Assistant Manager


leandre@emergenza.net

Maxime Rosenberg

Belgium Assistant Manager


maxime@emergenza.net

Eric Förster

Hamburg Assistant Manager


eric@emergenza.net

William Defever

Paris Assistant Manager


william@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net

David Bonanno

Italy Assistant Manager


david@emergenza.net

Elizaveta Ermakova

Moscow Assistant Manager


elizaveta@emergenza.net

Paul Audry

Paris Assistant Manager


paul@emergenza.net

Leopold Purkart

Germany Local Manager


leo.p@emergenza.net

Patrycja Rewera

Assistant Manager for Emergenza Germany


pati@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

Production Director


anna.i@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Francesca Cacciapuoti


francesca@emergenza.net

Pino Fidanza

Internet Promotion


pino@emergenza.net

Gwenaëlle Drye

France Booking and Promotion


gwenaelle@emergenza.net

Violette Gratien

France Booking and Promotion


violette@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Promotion Manager


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Izabela Augustyniak

Poland Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


iza@emergenza.net

Matthieu B. Michon

France Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


mbm@emergenza.net