SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/23/2014 3:07:02 PM

Face

4/23/2014 1:37:38 PM

Cardio







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 8 hours ago

Captiva

Indie Rock
United States of America
Signed up yesterday at 4:43 AM

ALARMA

Bad ska
United States of America
Signed up 19 April 2014 at 9:17 PM

Vanlue Twins

Christian/Gospel Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

L'adorer

Gospel
Congo
Signed up less than one hour ago

LiberAria

Alternative rock
Italy
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, Western Europe General Resources


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Walter Combi

P.R. & Marketing Activities director


walter@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Italy & studio project operative director


francesco@emergenza.net

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia Operative Director


martin@emergenza.net

Matthias Mehwald

Web Publishing Director - SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Benedikt Zillich

Festivals/Showcases & Special Projects


benedikt@emergenza.net

Claudia Mandolini

International Final Logistics & website content manager


claudia@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Peter Bauer

Hamburg and Kopenhagen Area Manager


peter@emergenza.net

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Andrej Shteynmark

Russia Area Manager


andrej@emergenza.net

Tuncay Tükel

Turkey Area Manager


tuncay@emergenza.net

Dominik Gacka

Poland Area manager


dominik@emergenza.net

Adele Bauville

Bordeaux & Toulouse Local Manager


adele@emergenza.net

Laurent Cercelet

Caen & Rennes Local Manager


laurent@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Catherine Brunet

Montreal Assistant


catherine@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Robin Wodtke

München Local Manager


robin@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Italy Assistant Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Pavel Lachugin

Russia Assistant Manager


pavel@emergenza.net

Simon Dubois

Marseille Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Valerio di Martino

Napoli Assistant Manager


valerio@emergenza.net

Cristiano Bottai

Bologna, Firenze, Livorno Assistant Manager


cristiano@emergenza.net

Rhys Crimmin

Melbourne Assistant Manager


rhys@emergenza.net

Nathan Woodrow

Brisbane Assistant Manager


nathan@emergenza.net

Seizure Kaiser

Sydney Assistant Manager


seizure@emergenza.net

Paul Robin

Paris Assistant Manager


paul@emergenza.net

Taka Kaneko

Tokyo Assistant Manager


taka@emergenza.net

Fanny Gourgouillon

Lyon Assistant Manager


fanny@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

St Petersburg Production Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Tina Hoyau

Paris Assistant Manager


tina@emergenza.net

Aurel Spieth

Germany Junior Assistant


aurel@emergenza.net

Bartosz Bednarczuk

Poland Assistant manager


bart@emergenza.net

Danko Compta

Barcelona Assistant Manager


danko@emergenza.net

Grzegorz Sawa-Boryslawski

Poland Stage Manager & Tech Support


boro@emergenza.net

Tom Karras

Berlin Assistant Mananger


tom@emergenza.net

Gianluca Benvenuti

Genova Assistant Manager


gianluca.ge@emergenza.net

Marina Orsova

St. Petersburg Local Manager


marina@emergenza.net

Thomas Michel

Nancy Assistant Manager


thomas@emergenza.net

Philip Zeppenfeld

Junior Assistant Headoffice München


philip@emergenza.net

Martìn Calabria Valdés

Madrid Assistant Manager


martin.c@emergenza.net

Wouter Nolten

Netherlands Local Manager


wouter@emergenza.net

Robin Wulff

Local Manager Thüringen / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern


robin.w@emergenza.net

Stenmark Bahr

Local Area Manger Sachsen


Stenmark@emergenza.net

Bertrand Thorel

Rouen et Lille Assistant Manager


bertrand@emergenza.net

Dorota Czerwinska

Poland Project Manager


dorota@emergenza.net

Yasuo Kamimura

Tokyo Assistant Manager


kamimura@emergenza.net

Frieder Does

Junior Assistant, South West Germany & Switzerland


frieder@emergenza.net

Benedikt Ehrenfried-Göckel

West & Central Germany Assistant Manager


ben.e@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Valeria Gravina

Logistic and Promotion, Assistant to the CEO


valeria@emergenza.net

Francesca Cacciapuoti

Russia Booking & Communication


francesca@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Rachel Feldman

Web content Assistant


rachel@emergenza.net

Alison Paskalides

Web content Assistant


alison@emergenza.net

Daniela Masella

Web Content Coordinator


daniela@emergenza.net

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Dora de Miguel

Spain Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


dora@emergenza.net

Tony Carnevale

Artistic & technical Advisor


tony@emergenza.net

Eva Mazzolini

Italy Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


eva@emergenza.net

Christian Kruse

Web Editor and Online Promotion


christian@emergenza.no

Megan Cipollini

Australia and Italy publisher


megan@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Poland Public Relations / Marketing / Promotion


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Izabela Augustyniak

Poland Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


iza@emergenza.net

Matthieu B. Michon

France Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


mbm@emergenza.net
MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

Elise Pouradier

Paris Booking and Promotion


elise@emergenza.net