SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
INTERNATIONAL STAFF
Home  >  About Us  >  International Staff
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/25/2014 8:43:11 PM

jean art

10/25/2014 8:33:44 PM

Easily







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 22 October 2014 at 5:22 AM

Rich & Reckless

Rap
United States of America
Signed up 18 October 2014 at 2:57 AM

Radiophare

Pop Rock
United States of America
Signed up 15 October 2014 at 2:51 AM

Weirdface

Punk Alternative
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

PIERRE SILVESTRE & LES AUTRES

French Rock
France
Signed up 1 hour ago

MadXperience

Progressive rock
France
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Julien Delpy

Executive Vice President, General Resources Director


julien@emergenza.net

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Laetitia Zito

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


laetitia@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Walter Combi

P.R. & Marketing Activities director


walter@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Italy & studio project operative director


francesco@emergenza.net

Martin Jensen

Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Claudia Mandolini

International Final Logistics & website content manager


claudia@emergenza.net

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Andrej Shteynmark

Russia Area Manager


andrej@emergenza.net

Tuncay Tükel

Turkey Area Manager


tuncay@emergenza.net

Dominik Gacka

Poland Area manager


dominik@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Catherine Brunet

Montreal Local Manager


catherine@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Robin Wodtke

München Local Manager


robin@emergenza.net

Laurent Cercelet

Caen Local Manager


laurent@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Italy Assistant Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Pavel Lachugin

Russia Assistant Manager


pavel@emergenza.net

Simon Dubois

Southern France Local Manager


simon@emergenza.net

Valerio de Martino

Napoli Assistant Manager


valerio@emergenza.net

Rhys Crimmin

Melbourne Local Manager


rhys@emergenza.net

Nathan Woodrow

Brisbane Assistant Manager


nathan@emergenza.net

Seizure Kaiser

Sydney Assistant Manager


seizure@emergenza.net

Taka Kaneko

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Fanny Gourgouillon

Lyon Assistant Manager


fanny@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

St Petersburg Production Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net

Bartosz Bednarczuk

Poland Assistant manager


bart@emergenza.net

Danko Compta

Barcelona Assistant Manager


danko@emergenza.net

Grzegorz Sawa-Boryslawski

Poland Stage Manager & Tech Support


boro@emergenza.net

Gianluca Benvenuti

Genova Assistant Manager


gianluca.ge@emergenza.net

Marina Orsova

St. Petersburg Local Manager


marina@emergenza.net

Philip Zeppenfeld

Junior Assistant Headoffice München


philip@emergenza.net

Martìn Calabria Valdés

Madrid Assistant Manager


martin.c@emergenza.net

Wouter Nolten

Netherlands Local Manager


wouter@emergenza.net

Robin Wulff

Local Manager Thüringen / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern


robin.w@emergenza.net

Dorota Czerwinska

Poland Project Manager


dorota@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Paris Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.net

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Eric Förster

Hamburg Assistant Manager


eric@emergenza.net

Frieder Does

Junior Assistant, South West Germany & Switzerland


frieder@emergenza.net

Benedikt Ehrenfried-Göckel

West & Central Germany Assistant Manager


ben.e@emergenza.net

Alessandro Benetton

Italy Assistant Mananger


alessandro@emergenza.net

Sebastian Harbach

Germany Assistant Manager


sebastian@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Valeria Gravina

Logistic and Promotion, Assistant to the CEO


valeria@emergenza.net

Francesca Cacciapuoti

Russia Booking & Communication


francesca@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Camilla Di Pietro

Assistant Web Editor


camilla@emergenza.net

Martin Westbye

Norway Web Content Creator


martin.w@emergenza.no

Daniela Masella

Web Content Coordinator


daniela@emergenza.net

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Dora de Miguel

Spain Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


dora@emergenza.net

Tony Carnevale

Artistic & technical Advisor


tony@emergenza.net

Eva Mazzolini

Italy Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


eva@emergenza.net

Megan Cipollini

Australia and Italy publisher


megan@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Poland Public Relations / Marketing / Promotion


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Izabela Augustyniak

Poland Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


iza@emergenza.net

Matthieu B. Michon

France Band Scouter & Music Reviewer


mbm@emergenza.net

Giorgia Coccia

Assistant Web Editor


giorgia@emergenza.net