SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/16/2018 10:05:22 PM

CLIC-CLAKS

7/12/2018 11:35:23 AM

Royal Age







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 July 2018 at 7:02 PM

Crowning the Tyrant

Metal
United States of America
Signed up 03 July 2018 at 12:45 AM

Rithiya H. Khiev

Instrumental
United States of America
Signed up 13 June 2018 at 9:20 PM

Honest Goodnye

Pop Punk
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 9 hours ago

CLIC-CLAKS

French Rock
France
Signed up 10 hours ago

Urban Distortion

Alternative rock
Nederland
Date Cities Country Club Season
Fri, 5 May 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 7 May 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 12 May 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 14 May 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 3 Jun 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 28 Jun 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 29 Jun 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 2
Wed, 5 Jul 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 1
Thu, 6 Jul 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 7 Jul 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 9 Jul 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 22 Jul 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 2
Fri, 28 Jul 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 29 Jul 17 Perth Australia MOJOS BAR 1st step - n. 4
Tue, 22 Aug 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 3
Wed, 23 Aug 17 Sydney Australia The Lair @ The Metro 1st step - n. 4
Fri, 25 Aug 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 5
Sun, 27 Aug 17 Melbourne Australia 24 moons 1st step - n. 6
Sun, 3 Sep 17 Brisbane Australia Brooklyn Standard 1st step - n. 3
Sat, 16 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 3
Fri, 22 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 4
Sat, 23 Sep 17 Paris France La Boule Noire 2nd step - n. 1
Thu, 28 Sep 17 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel Semi final - n. 1
Fri, 29 Sep 17 Paris France Backstage 1st step - n. 5
Fri, 29 Sep 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 1
Sat, 30 Sep 17 Perth Australia The Rosemount Hotel Semi final - n. 2
Sat, 30 Sep 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 2
Sat, 30 Sep 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 1
Sun, 1 Oct 17 Moscow Russia Клуб Гластонберри 1st step - n. 3
Sun, 1 Oct 17 St Petersburg Russia ZOCCOLO 2.0 1st step - n. 2
Page 1 of 24