SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 13 June 2018 at 9:20 PM

Honest Goodnye

Pop Punk
United States of America
Signed up 08 May 2018 at 3:25 PM

Kiki Amina

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 25 April 2018 at 9:17 PM

Latoya Pruitt

Christian/Gospel Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 5 hours ago

Decapited Death

Thrash Metal
Colombia
Signed up 9 hours ago

CORTAMAMBO

Nu Metal
Argentina
There are 13 concerts in Turin
Turin - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 2 February 2018
Band Votes
1 The Mons 55
2 Evrida 31
3 Nebbiolo 29
4 THE WHEZZY 25
5 Domino DMN 22
6 Aneurysm 20
6 WOLF'RULES 20
Hiroshima Mon Amour Via Bossoli 83 , Torino Show on map Concert detail
Turin - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Turin - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 16 February 2018
Turin - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Turin - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Turin - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Turin - 1st step n.7 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 20 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.2 - Tue, 24 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 27 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 3 May 2018
Turin - Semi final n.5 - Sun, 6 May 2018
Turin - Final n.1 - Sat, 9 June 2018