SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/25/2018 8:59:20 PM

Roxana Tutaj & Good Omen

2/25/2018 6:33:56 PM

Last







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 19 hours ago

The High Class

Hip Hop
United States of America
Signed up 22 February 2018 at 8:18 AM

Paycheck

Rap
United States of America
Signed up 19 February 2018 at 6:29 AM

Terminus Falls

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Кофе в постель

Alternative rock
Russia
Signed up 4 hours ago

JerryfishMoon

Pop
Japan
There are 11 concerts in Sydney
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 5 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 6 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Tue, 22 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Wed, 23 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 4 October 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 5 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 12 October 2017
Band Votes
1 Chasing Giants 116
2 Long Story Short 109
3 My Kind of Memory 77
4 Dual system 67
5 sasanqua 66
6 Blank Display 62
7 The Numbered 34
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 15 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Wed, 15 November 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 16 November 2017
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 17 December 2017