SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/23/2017 12:10:10 PM

SOGMUSICS

7/21/2017 6:57:58 PM

Nebbia







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 12:39 AM

SKURF

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 10 July 2017 at 12:13 AM

KingRino

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 04 July 2017 at 10:07 PM

Joshua Cook & The Key of Now

American Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 2 hours ago

PON

Electronic
Poland
Signed up 4 hours ago
There are 18 concerts in Montreal
Montreal - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 21 October 2016
Montreal - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 22 October 2016
Montreal - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 11 November 2016
Band Votes
1 Station B 62
2 Coldsun 56
3 lumière d'encre 35
4 Collines 25
5 Nü Control 21
6 Black Sheep 16
7 Keystorm 7
RET Les pics à flore
Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map Concert detail
Montreal - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 12 November 2016
Band Votes
1 MECANIX 28
2 Everen 20
3 Still Flux 18
4 The Faggots 15
6 The Vain Apes 12
6 Acouphène 12
7 Audiocassette 8
RET Bats in the Belfry
Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map Concert detail
Montreal - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 10 December 2016
Montreal - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 14 January 2017
Montreal - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Montreal - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 28 January 2017
Band Votes
1 The Fallen Crow 42
2 The Tribe of 2 28
3 Deux Folles & un Banjo 21
4 Bulldozer 15
Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map Concert detail
Montreal - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Band Votes
1 Everen 81
2 Fish Sounds 75
3 Coldsun 63
4 Escape 60
5 Choc Culturel 48
6 Taken for Granted 43
7 MECANIX 38
RET The Faggots
L'Astral 305 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montréal Show on map Concert detail
Montreal - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 11 February 2017
Montreal - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 25 February 2017
Band Votes
1 Tribal Bones 55
2 DistortHead 43
3 The Great Goose 31
4 Nosfernum 27
5 Alamut 22
6 Chronolith 19
7 Third Eye Klan 13
8 Slow Power Up 10
Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map Concert detail
Montreal - 1st step n.10 - Sun, 12 March 2017
Montreal - 1st step n.11 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Montreal - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 31 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Tribal Bones 92
2 The Fallen Crow 81
2 Crakhed 81
4 Tropicò Bravo 63
5 We Crashed the Party 55
6 Suicide For A King 52
7 Collines 17
8 Jane Doe 15
L'Astral 305 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montréal Show on map Concert detail
Montreal - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Band Votes
1 Oaks above 127
2 FILOZ 96
3 The Great Goose 84
4 Nosfernum 78
5 The Vain Apes 37
6 La Belle Vague 33
7 B4DN (Before The End) 21
RET The Tribe of 2
L'Astral 305 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montréal Show on map Concert detail
Montreal - Semi final n.5 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Montreal - Semi final n.6 - Sun, 9 April 2017
Montreal - Final n.1 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Band
18:00 Fish Sounds
18:00 FILOZ
18:00 Boxhead
19:15 Everen
19:15 Sweet Caporals
19:15 Crakhed
20:30 Station B
20:30 tuxes and yorkers
20:30 Tribal Bones
20:30 Les Mauvaises Têtes
22:10 Oaks above
22:10 lumière d'encre
22:10 DistortHead
22:10 The Fallen Crow
Metropolis 59, rue Ste-Catherine est, Montreal Show on map Concert detail