SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/21/2018 1:17:31 AM

Underground Therapy

5/20/2018 7:30:11 PM

At+







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 08 May 2018 at 3:25 PM

Kiki Amina

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 25 April 2018 at 9:17 PM

Latoya Pruitt

Christian/Gospel Rock
United States of America
Signed up 14 April 2018 at 3:02 AM

Rick Gray

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 13 hours ago

Nouth

Brit-rock
Mexico
Signed up 17 hours ago

Acoustical

Acoustic Rock
Poland
There are 10 concerts in Minsk
Minsk - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 2 December 2017
Minsk - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 3 December 2017
Minsk - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 28 January 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 3 February 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.6 - Sun, 4 February 2018
Minsk - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Band Votes
1 Used Friendly 117
2 Brooklyn Street 86
3 Hear Me Now! 81
4 Up! 78
5 Чип и Дейл 69
6 Incerto 63
7 Duck In Dark 55
Клуб "Брюгге" Партизанский пр. 6А, Минск Show on map Concert detail
Minsk - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Minsk - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 18 March 2018
Minsk - Final n.1 - Sat, 12 May 2018