SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/26/2018 3:37:21 PM

Distorted Visions

5/26/2018 3:36:21 PM

Distorted Visions







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 08 May 2018 at 3:25 PM

Kiki Amina

Other...
United States of America
Signed up 25 April 2018 at 9:17 PM

Latoya Pruitt

Christian/Gospel Rock
United States of America
Signed up 14 April 2018 at 3:02 AM

Rick Gray

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Horst

Other...
Germany
Signed up 4 hours ago

The Ugl

Other...
Italy
There are 17 concerts in Milan
Milan - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 17 January 2018
Band Votes
1 God Is On The Radio 62
1 ACUSTIK 62
2 Àname 37
3 áccua 33
4 NokoFiba 29
5 I SENZA TEMPO 27
6 Key Elle 24
LEGEND CLUB MILANO Viale Enrico Fermi, 98 , Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 25 January 2018
Band Votes
1 The Vise 60
2 Smooth 54
3 Entropia 46
4 Fate Behind 39
5 Chakra 32
6 Peter Van Eliot 30
7 Animal Shelter 25
LEGEND CLUB MILANO Viale Enrico Fermi, 98 , Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 7 February 2018
Milan - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 15 February 2018
Milan - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 28 February 2018
Band Votes
1 Chapter IV 70
2 audioz 60
2 Quelli Rimasti 60
3 Ourselves 48
3 Lost In Paradise 48
4 Underframe 34
5 Holy Crisis 30
LEGEND CLUB MILANO Viale Enrico Fermi, 98 , Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - 1st step n.6 - Wed, 14 March 2018
Band Votes
1 Daniele Azzena 60
2 BORN ON TUESDAY 52
3 Insogno 45
4 The Queen's Guard 25
5 AHRI 22
5 Maxtino 22
6 Alhazen 2.8 17
LEGEND CLUB MILANO Viale Enrico Fermi, 98 , Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - 1st step n.7 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Band Votes
1 WATT 110
2 Sharko 40
3 Keemosabe 35
OrigliaLaMusica 27
L.e.d 20
Fantabuggy 23
RET Key Team
LEGEND CLUB MILANO Viale Enrico Fermi, 98 , Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - 1st step n.8 - Wed, 21 March 2018
Milan - 1st step n.9 - Thu, 29 March 2018
Milan - 1st step n.10 - Wed, 11 April 2018
Milan - Semi final n.1 - Wed, 25 April 2018
Milan - Semi final n.2 - Thu, 26 April 2018
Band Votes
Daniele Azzena 50
PROGRESSION 36
Sambiglion 38
The Vise 38
Distorted Visions 67
Peter Van Eliot 25
Tunnel Club VIA GIOVANNI BATTISTA SAMMARTINI, 30, Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - Semi final n.3 - Mon, 30 April 2018
Milan - Semi final n.4 - Tue, 1 May 2018
Band Votes
Àname 35
audioz 65
Ground-Pepper Soup 45
Vibe Soldier 20
Quelli Rimasti 25
Reborn In March 45
Fate Behind 15
Tunnel Club VIA GIOVANNI BATTISTA SAMMARTINI, 30, Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - Semi final n.5 - Wed, 16 May 2018
Milan - Semi final n.6 - Thu, 17 May 2018
Band Votes
ACUSTIK 48
Boobs Lickers 80
Wings Along Road 25
Keemosabe 80
Rogoredo FS 42
Sharko 60
The Overness 20
Fattincasa 35
Tunnel Club VIA GIOVANNI BATTISTA SAMMARTINI, 30, Milano Show on map Concert detail
Milan - Final n.1 - Sat, 23 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!